HomeStatic GKList of Presidents of Finland

List of Presidents of Finland

List of Presidents of Finland – In this article, you will find a complete List of Presidents of Finland, the List of Presidents of Finland between 1919 and 2023 with Tenure, Party, and so on.

Join Telegram

PrepareExams Telegram Channel

Subscribe To YouTube PrepareExams Youtube Channel
Follow Us on Instagram PrepareExams Instagram Page
Join Facebook Page PrepareExams Facebook Page

Complete List of Presidents of Finland (1919 – 2023)

S. NoNameTenureParty
1Sauli Niinistö1 March 2012 -IncumbentNational Coalition (KOK)
2Tarja Halonen1 March 2000 -1 March 2012Social Democratic Party of Finland
3Martti Ahtisaari1 March 1994 -1 March 2000Social Democratic Party of Finland
4Mauno Koivisto(acting for Kekkonen from 11 Sep. 1981), 27 January 1982 -1 March 1994Social Democratic Party of Finland
5Urho Kekkonen1 March 1956 -27 January 1982Agrarian League
6Juho Kusti Paasikivi11 March 1946 -1 March 1956National Coalition Party
7Carl Gustaf Emil Mannerheim4 August 1944 -11 March 1946
8Risto Ryti(acting for Kallio from 27 Nov. 1940), 19 December 1940 -4 August 1944National Progressive Party
9Kyösti Kallio1 March 1937 -19 December 1940Agrarian League
10Pehr Evind Svinhufvud2 March 1931 -1 March 1937National Coalition Party
11Lauri Kristian Relander2 March 1925 -2 March 1931Agrarian League
12Kaarlo Juho Ståhlberg26 July 1919 -2 March 1925National Progressive Party

Latest News