Women’s T20 World Cup Cricket Tournament 2023

The ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023 will be started on 10th February 2023 in South Africa and will end on 26th February 2023. Team India will start its campaign on 12th February against Pakistan in Cape Town, South Africa. Team India has been placed in Group 2 with England, West Indies, Pakistan, and Ireland. The final will be held on 26th February 2023.

  • The All-India Women’s Selection Committee announced India’s squad for the tri-series in South Africa starting in January and the upcoming ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023.

Indian Team Matchs in ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023

12th FebruaryPakistanCape Town
15th FebruaryWest IndiesCape Town
18th FebruaryEnglandPort Elizabeth
20th FebruaryIrelandPort Elizabeth

India’s squad for ICC Women’s T20 World Cup 2023: 

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (Vice-Captain), Shafali Verma, Yastika Bhatia (wk), Richa Ghosh (wk) Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Anjali Sarvani, Pooja Vastrakar, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Shikha Pandey
  • Reserves: Sabbhineni Meghana, Sneh Rana, Meghna Singh.

India’s squad for Tri-series: 

  • Harmanpreet Kaur (Captain), Smriti Mandhana (Vice Captain), Yastika Bhatia (wk), Jemimah Rodrigues, Harleen Deol, Deepti Sharma, Devika Vaidya, Rajeshwari Gayakwad, Radha Yadav, Renuka Thakur, Meghna Singh, Anjali Sarvani, Shushma Verma (wk), Amanjot Kaur, Pooja Vastrakar, Sabbhineni Meghana, Sneh Rana, Shikha Pandey.

★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *