HomeNewsSportsU19 Cricket World Cup Winners List (1988 to 2024)

U19 Cricket World Cup Winners List (1988 to 2024)

The Under-19 Cricket World Cup, conducted by the International Cricket Council (ICC), is a tournament to showcase the future stars of international cricket. Here, you will find the details about the list of the winners and runners-up of the U19 Cricket World Cup from 1988 to 2024.

U19 Cricket World Cup Winners List (1988 to 2024)

YearWinnerRunner-UpHost Country
1998EnglandNew ZealandSouth Africa
2000IndiaSri LankaSri Lanka
2002AustraliaSouth AfricaNew Zealand
2004PakistanWest IndiesBangladesh
2006PakistanIndiaSri Lanka
2008IndiaSouth AfricaMalaysia
2010AustraliaPakistanNew Zealand
2014South AfricaPakistanUAE
2016West IndiesIndiaBangladesh
2018IndiaAustraliaNew Zealand
2020BangladeshIndiaSouth Africa
2022IndiaEnglandWest Indies
2024TBATBASouth Africa

U19 Cricket World Cup Most Wins

TeamHow Many Times
India 2000, 2008, 2012, 2018, 2022
Australia1988, 2022, 2010
Pakistan2004, 2006
West Indies2016
South Africa2014

Highest Run Scorers in ICC World Cup: Who has Most Runs in Cricket World Cup History?

One Day Cricket World Cup Winners List (1975 to 2023)


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News