HomeNewsAwardsSingapore National Day Awards 2023

Singapore National Day Awards 2023

Singapore National Day Awards 2023 – The Singapore National Day Awards are presented for recognising various forms of merit and service to Singapore. In 2023, a total of 6,598 individuals in 19 award categories received National Day Honours.

The Distinguished Service Order, 2023

  • Mr Bobby Chin Yoke Choong, Former Chairperson, the Housing & Development Board
  • Mr Timothy James de Souza, Member, Founders’ Memorial Committee
  • Mdm Kay Kuok Oon Kwong, Former Chairman, National Healthcare Group
  • Mr Kwa Chong Seng, Former Chairman, of Singapore Technologies Engineering Ltd

The Meritorious Service Medal, 2023

  • Justice Chan Seng Onn, Immediate Past President, Industrial Arbitration Court
  • Mr Lee Fook Sun, Chairman, Ensign InfoSecurity, Deputy Chairman, SMRT Corporation
  • Mr Moses Lee Kim Poo, Chairman, Special Needs Trust Company Limited, Chairman, SG Enable Limited
  • Mrs Ow Foong Pheng, Permanent Secretary, Ministry of National Development
  • Mr Quek See Tiat, President, Council for Estate Agencies
  • Prof Tan Thiam Soon

Click here for the National Day Awards Winners List 2023


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News