HomeNewsSportsRoyal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 Schedule: Match Date, Time, Fixtures, Venue

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 Schedule: Match Date, Time, Fixtures, Venue

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 Schedule: Match Date, Time, Fixtures, Venue – The 16th edition of the T20, IPL 2023 will begin on 31 March and will end in the month of May 2023. During the IPL auction 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) buys 7 players in their squad with Will Jacks at Rs. 3.20 crores being their most expensive player. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) made its debut season in 2008. in 2023, The Team will focus to win the IPL title for the first time.

Indian Premier League (IPL) 2023: JioCinema Free Live Streaming; Details

Royal Challengers Bangalore IPL 2023 Full Schedule

2 April 2023Royal Challengers BangaloreMumbai Indians7:30 PMBengaluru
6 AprilKolkata Knight RidersRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMKolkata
10 AprilRoyal Challengers BangaloreLucknow Super Giants7:30 PMBengaluru
15 AprilRoyal Challengers BangaloreDelhi Capitals3:30 PMBengaluru
17 AprilRoyal Challengers BangaloreChennai Super Kings7:30 PMBengaluru
20 AprilPunjab KingsRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMMohali
23 AprilRoyal Challengers BangaloreRajasthan Royals3:30 PMBengaluru
26 AprilRoyal Challengers BangaloreKolkata Knight Riders7:30 PMBengaluru
1 MayLucknow Super GiantsRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMLucknow
6 MayDelhi CapitalRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMDelhi
9 MayMumbai IndiansRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMMumbai
14 MayRajasthan RoyalsRoyal Challengers Bangalore3:30 PMJaipur
18 MaySunrisers HyderabadRoyal Challengers Bangalore7:30 PMHyderabad
21 MayRoyal Challengers BangaloreGujarat Titans7:30 PMBengaluru

Mumbai Indians IPL 2023 Schedule: Matches, Date, Time, Fixture, Squad

Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) IPL 2023 Schedule: Date, Time, Venue & Match

Gujarat Titans IPL 2023 Schedule: Date, Time, Fixtures, and Venue

IPL 2023: Royal Challengers Bangalore Full Squad

  1. Faf du Plessis
  2. Virat Kohli
  3. Manoj Bhandage
  4. Rajan Kumar
  5. Avinash Singh
  6. Sonu Yadav
  7. Glenn Maxwell
  8. Dinesh Karthik
  9. Harshal Patel
  10. Wanindu Hasaranga
  11. Josh Hazlewood
  12. Shahbaz Ahmed
  13. Mohammad Siraj
  14. Anuj Rawat
  15. Akash Deep
  16. Mahipal Lomror
  17. Finn Allen
  18. Suyash Prabhudessai
  19. Karn Sharma
  20. Siddharth Kaul
  21. David Willey
  22. Rajat Patidar
  23. Reece Topley
  24. Himanshu Sharma
  25. Will Jacks


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News