HomeGovt SchemesOne Nation One Ration Card scheme

One Nation One Ration Card scheme

One Nation One Ration Card scheme –

  • The three Indian states Nagaland, Manipur and Uttarakhand and One Union Territory (UT) Jammu and Kashmir have become the part of One Nation One Ration Card (ONORC) platform. now, total states/UTs is 24 which are under One Nation, One Ration Card scheme.
  • This scheme will come into effect by 31st March 2021.

24 States/UTs joined in scheme:

States names are– 1) Andhra Pradesh (AP), 2) Bihar, 3) Goa, 4) Gujarat, 5) Haryana, 6) Himachal Pradesh (HP), 7) Jharkhand, 8) Karnataka, 9) Kerala, 10) Madhya Pradesh (MP), 11) Maharashtra, 12) Manipur, 13) Mizoram, 14) Nagaland, 15) Odisha, 16) Punjab, 17) Rajasthan, 18) Sikkim, 19) Telangana, 20) Tripura, 21) Uttar Pradesh (UP) and 22) Uttarakhand.

UTs– 23) Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, 24) Jammu & Kashmir (J&K)

one nation one ration card apply online –

Official Website of NFSA (State Wise) – www.nfsa.gov.in/portal

Official Website of PDS- www.pdsportal.nic.in


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News