Nitish Kumar as CM of Bihar for his 7th term

Table of Contents

Nitish Kumar as CM of Bihar for his 7th term

The CHIEF of JDU Shri Nitish Kumar has taken an oath as the Chief Minister of Bihar and he will begin his 7th term on 16th November 2020. the oath ceremony was held at Raj Bhavan in Patna. at this occasion, Amit Shaha and JP Nadda joined the ceremony.

  • Along with it, Nitish Kumar took sworn for 4th consecutive time and become Bihar Chief Minister again. the Governor of Bihar state Shri Phagu Chauhan administered the ceremony.

Bihar Cabinet Ministers 2020

S.noMinister NAmeWhich Party
01.Vijay Kumar ChoudharyJDU
02.Vijendra YadavJDU
03.Ashok ChoudharyJDU
04.Mewa Lal Choudhary JDU
05.Santosh Kumar SumanHAM
06.Mukesh SahniVIP
07. Mangal PandeyBJP
08.Amarendra Pratap SinghBJP

Online Test Series (Free)Take Test
To Join Ours WhatsappJoin Us
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Telegram ChannelJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *