HomeNewsAwardsMirchi Music Awards 2021: Winners List, Show Date, Nominations List

Mirchi Music Awards 2021: Winners List, Show Date, Nominations List

Mirchi Music Awards 2021: Winners List, Show Date, Nominations List

Mirchi Music Awards are performed annually by Radio Mirchi to order to honour both artistic and technical excellence of professionals in the Hindi language film music industry of India. The awards are ditributed in 17 different categories

Mirchi Music Awards 2021 Show Date & Time

  • The 13th edition of Mirchi Music Awards 2021 will be telecasted at 9:00 PM on Colors TV on March 28, 2021.

Mirchi Music Awards 2021: Complete Winner list

Song of the Decade: Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin, Agneepath. Singer: Sonu Nigam; Music Composer: Ajay – Atul; Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya

Album of the Decade: Rockstar

Male Vocalist of the Decade: Sonu Nigam, Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin, Agneepath

Female Vocalist of the Decade: Shreya Ghoshal, Mohe Rang Do Laal, Bajirao Mastani

Music Composer of the Decade: Ajay-Atul, Abhi Mujh Mein Kahin, Agneepath

Lyricist of the Decade: Amitabh Bhattacharya, Channa Mereya, Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Listeners’ Choice Song of the Decade: Agar Tum Saath Ho, Tamasha. Singers: Arijit Singh & Alka
Yagnik; Music Composer: A.R. Rahman; Lyricist: Irshad Kamil

Listeners’ Choice Album of the Decade Film: Aashiqui 2

Best Song Producer (Programming & Arranging): Shail Hada & Pritesh Mehta, Deewani Mastani, Bajirao Mastani

Best Song Engineer (Recording & Mixing): Vijay Dayal, Deva Shree Ganesha, Agneepath

Best Background Score Artist: Shantanu Moitra, Madras Cafe

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bhupindra Singh

Outstanding Contribution to Hindi Film Music: Naresh Sharma

Special Jury Award for Golden Era Album of the Decade: Mughal-e-Azam

Best Raag-Inspired Song of the Decade: Albela Sajan, Bajirao Mastani. Singers: Shashi Suman, Kunal Pandit, Prithvi Gandharva, Kanika Joshi, Rashi Raagga and Geetikka Manjrekar; Music Composer: Sanjay Leela Bhansali; Lyricist: Siddharth Singh and Garima Wahal

Best Indi Pop Song of the Decade: Cheene Re Mora Chain, Coke Studio 3 Episode – 4. Singers: Salim-Sulaiman & Rashid Khan; Music Composer: Salim-Sulaiman; Lyricist: Shraddha Pandit

Mirchi Social Media Star: Dhvani Bhanushali

Mirchi Trendsetter Of The Year: Yashraj Mukhate

Mirchi Make It Hot: Sonu Sood

Smule’s Most Jammed Artist: Armaan Malik


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News