HomeGeneral AwarenessList Of Solheim Cup Winners (1990 - 2023)

List Of Solheim Cup Winners (1990 – 2023)

List Of Solheim Cup Winners (1990 – 2023) – In this article, you will find the Solheim Cup Winners, a hard-fought 14-14 draw at Finca Cortesin in Málaga in 2023.

Solheim Cup Winners (1990-2023)

2023EuropeSpain – Finca Cortesin
2021EuropeUnited States – Inverness Club in Toledo, Ohio
2019EuropeEurope – Gleneagles PGA Centenary Course, Scotland
2017USAUnited States – Des Moines Golf & Country Club in West Des Moines, Iowa
2015USAEurope – Golf Club St. Leon Rot, Germany
2013EuropeUnited States – Colorado Golf Club in Parker, Colorado
2011EuropeEurope – Killeen Castle in Co. Meath, Ireland
2009USAUnited States – Rich Harvest Farms in Sugar Grove, Illinois
2007USAEurope – Halmstad Golf Club in Halmstad, Sweden
2005USAUnited States – Crooked Stick Golf Club in Carmel, Indiana
2003EuropeEurope – Barsebäck Golf and Country Club in Malmo, Sweden
2002USAUnited States – Interlachen Country Club in Edina, Minnesota
2000EuropeEurope – Loch Lomond Golf Club in Scotland
1998USAUnited States – Muirfield Village Golf Club in Dublin, Ohio
1996USAEurope – Marriott St. Pierre Hotel & Country Club in Chepstow, Wales
1994USAUnited States – The Greenbrier in White Sulphur Springs, West Virginia
1992EuropeEurope – Dalmahoy Hotel Golf and Country Club in Edinburgh, Scotland
1990USAUnited States – Lake Nona Golf Club in Orlando, Florida

Latest News