HomeNewsMeetingsAsia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Vision Leaders Meet

Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Vision Leaders Meet


Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Vision Leaders Meet

At the lastest, APEC Meeting has been organized. APEC stands for Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation and is a regional economic forum which was set up in the year 1989. the main purpose of it is to provide benefits of the growing interdependence.

  • The aim of APEC is to make greater prosperity with the help of boosting inclusive, sustainable, innovative and safe growth.

List of APEC Members

  1. Australia
  2. Brunei Darussalam
  3. Canada
  4. Chile
  5. People’s Republic of China
  6. Hong Kong
  7. China
  8. Indonesia
  9. Japan
  10. Republic of Korea
  11. Malaysia
  12. Mexico
  13. New Zealand
  14. Papua New Guinea
  15. Peru
  16. Filipinos
  17. Russian Federation
  18. Singapore
  19. China Taipei
  20. Thailand
  21. United States
  22. Vietnam

Is India a member of APEC 

  • India is a non-member

Online Test Series (Free)Take Test
To Join Ours WhatsappJoin Us
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Telegram ChannelJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Articles