HomeNewsAwardsTamil Nadu Government Republic Day Awards 2023

Tamil Nadu Government Republic Day Awards 2023

Tamil Nadu Government Republic Day Awards 2023 – The 74th Republic Day celebration in Tamil Nadu was held near the Statue of Laborer on Kamarajar Road, Chennai. after that, awards were presented for the best policeman, police station, farmers, policeman who performed heroic deeds and the public.

Gandhi Adigal Kavalar Medal Winners

  • Priyadarshini – Police Inspector Central Intelligence Division Headquarters
  • Jayamohan Police Inspector Pattukottai Prohibition Enforcement Division
  • Sahadeva – Assistant Inspector General of Police, Central Intelligence Agency
  • Inayat Pasha – Assistant Inspector General of Police Central Government Intelligence Wing
  • Sivanesan – Chief Constable Border Mission Central Intelligence Agency

Chief Minister’s Award for Best Police Station

  • Tirupur North Police Station
  • Trichy Fort Police Station
  • Dindigul block Police Station

Agriculture Department Special Award for Farmers

  • Vasantha – Alavayal Village Ponnamaravathi Circle, Pudukkottai District

Anna Medal for 2023 (Government Servant Category)

  • Saravanan – Head Constable
  • Jayakumar – Ponnarasu male nurse

Anna Medal for 2023 (General Category)

  • Anthony Samy – Tuticorin District
  • Shri Krishna – Kanyakumari District
  • Wealth – Thanjavur District


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News