Steve Smith won the third Allan Border Medal

Steve Smith won the third Allan Border Medal 

The Cricketer from Australia Steve Smith has received Allan Border Medal for third times at the Australian Cricket Awards for the period 2020-21.

  • In addition, Beth Mooney earned maiden Belinda Clarke Award at the Australian Cricket Awards.

Also Read: ICC Awards of the Decade 2020: List of Winners

Full List of 2021 Australian Cricket Awards:

Belinda Clark AwardBeth Mooney
Allan Border MedalSteve Smith
Men’s Test Player of the YearPat Cummins
Women’s One Day International
Player of the Year
Rachel Haynes
Male One Day International
Player of the Year
Steve Smith
Female International Twenty20
Player of the Year
Beth Mooney
Male International Twenty20
Player of the Year
Ashton Agar
Female Domestic Player of the YearElyse Villani
Male Domestic Player of the YearShaun Marsh
Betty Wilson Young Cricketer of the YearHannah Darlington
Bradman Young Cricketer of the YearWill Sutherland
Community Impact AwardJoshua Lalor
Hall of Fame inductionsJohnny Mullagh, Merv Hughes, Lisa Sthalekar

Follow on Social accounts

To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *