Red Bull Sergio Perez wins 2022 Singapore F1 Grand Prix Race

Red Bull Sergio Perez wins 2022 Singapore F1 Grand Prix Race – Red Bull’s Sergio Perez wins the 2022 Singapore Grand Prix in Formula 1. Ferrari’s Charles Leclerc and Carlos Sainz finished second and third respectively to complete the podium. Red Bull’s championship leader Max Verstappen finished seventh.

  • It was the Mexican’s first victory in Singapore, making him the fifth F1 winner here after Nico Rosberg (2016), Fernando Alonso (2008, 2010), Lewis Hamilton (2009, 2014, 2017, 2018) and Sebastian Vettel (2011, 2012, 2013, 2015, 2019).

2022 Singapore Grand Prix race results

1 Sergio PerezRed Bull25
2 Charles LeclercFerrari18
3 Carlos SainzFerrari15
4 Lando NorrisMcLaren12
5 Daniel RicciardoMcLaren10
6 Lance StrollAston Martin8
7 Max VerstappenRed Bull6
8 Sebastian VettelAston Martin4
9 Lewis HamiltonMercedes2
10 Pierre GaslyAlphaTauri1

★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News. Download PrepareExams

******** End ********

Leave a Comment