HomeStatic GKMadhya Pradesh Static GKList of Cabinet Ministers of Madhya Pradesh In 2024

List of Cabinet Ministers of Madhya Pradesh In 2024

The Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly Elections 2023 was held and the results were released. In the Madhya Pradesh Legislative Assembly Elections 2023, the Bharatiya Janata Party secured a clear majority.

In this article, you will check out the Current Cabinet Ministers of Madhya Pradesh 2024. We will update the complete ministers list live soon in this article.

Cabinet Ministers of Madhya Pradesh 2024 Complete List

S.NoDepartment NameMinister Name
1Chief MinisterMohan Yadav
2Home, Parliamentary affairs and lawTBA
3SC/ST WelfareTBA
4Farmers Welfare and Agriculture DevelopmentTBA
5Water Resources, Fisheries and Fisheries DevelopmentTBA
6Revenue and TransportTBA
7Public Works Department and Rural IndustriesTBA
9Finance and Commercial TaxTBA
10Food and Civil Supplies and Consumer ProtectionTBA
11Sports and Youth WelfareTBA
12Urban Administration and DevelopmentTBA
13Public Health EngineeringTBA
14Mineral Resources and LabourTBA
15Medical Education, Bhopal Gas Tragedy and ReliefTBA
16Women and Child DevelopmentTBA
17Health and Family Welfare DepartmentTBA
18Panchayat and Rural DevelopmentTBA
20Animal, Social Justice and Divyang WelfareTBA
21Small and Medium Enterprises and Science and TechnologyTBA
22Tourism, Culture and SpiritualTBA
23Cooperatives and Public Service ManagementTBA
24Higher Education DepartmentTBA
26New and Renewable EnergyTBA
27Industrial Policy and Investment PromotionTBA
28Food Processing and HorticultureTBA
29School Education DepartmentTBA
30Backward Class and Minorities WelfareTBA
31AYUSH and Water ResourcesTBA
32Public Health EngineeringTBA


Who is the newly elected Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh?

Mohan Yadav will serve as the new Chief Minister of Madhya Pradesh.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News