HomeNewsSportsIPL Orange Cap Winner 2023 “Shubman Gill”

IPL Orange Cap Winner 2023 “Shubman Gill”

IPL Orange Cap Winner 2023: Gujarat Titans opener Shubman Gill wins the Orange Cap in IPL 2023. In TATA IPL 2023, He made 890 runs in 17 matches at a strike rate of 157.80 including 4 fifties and 3 centuries. Shubman Gill remained in top form throughout the tournament. He was particularly impressive in the second half of the tournament, scoring 600 runs in his last 8 matches.

Gill was disappointed in IPL 2022, scoring just 293 runs in 14 matches. however, he has proven himself as the most talented batsman in the world. He is one of the leading competitors to open the batting for India in the tournament.

Complete list of the top 10 run-scorers in IPL 2023

Player NameMatchsInnsRunsHS100504s6s
Shubman Gill (GT)17*17890129348533
F du Plessis (RCB)14147308486036
V Kohli (RCB)1414639101*266516
DP Conway (CSK)16*1462592*67316
YBK Jaiswal (RR)1414625124158226
SA Yadav (MI)1616605103*156528
RD Gaikwad (CSK)16*145649244329
DA Warner (DC)14145168666910
RK Singh (KKR)141447467*43129
Ishan Kishan (MI)16154547535418

Also Read –

IPL Highest Successful Run Chases


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News