Sports

F1 2023 schedule, calendar: Formula One Grand Prix races, venues, and tracks

F1 2023 schedule, calendar: Formula One Grand Prix races, venues, and tracks – The 2023 Formula One (F1) season will have 23 races with the Bahrain Grand Prix being the season opener on March 5th, 2023. Belgian Grand Prix 2023 will be held on July 30th, 2023. The F1 season will resume on August 27th, 2023 with the Dutch Grand Prix and conclude on November 26th, 2023 with Abu Dhabi Grand Prix being the season finale.

F1 2023 schedule, calendar: Dates, Venue

Race Name VenueRace
Bahrain Grand PrixSakhirMarch 5, Sunday: 8:30 PM
Saudi Arabian Grand Prix JeddahMarch 19, Sunday: 10:30 PM
Australian Grand Prix MelbourneApril 2, Sunday: 10:30 AM
Azerbaijan Grand Prix BakuApril 30, Sunday: 4:30 PM
Miami Grand Prix MiamiMay 8, Monday: 1 AM
Emilia Romagna Grand Prix ImolaMay 21, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Monaco Grand Prix MonacoMay 28, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Spanish Grand Prix BarcelonaJune 4, Sunday: 6:30 AM
Canadian Grand Prix MontrealJune 18, Sunday: 11:30 PM
Austrian Grand Prix SpielbergJuly 2, Sunday: 6:30 PM
British Grand Prix SilverstoneJuly 9, Sunday: 7:30 PM
Hungarian Grand Prix BudapestJuly 23, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Belgian Grand Prix Spa FrancorchampsJuly 30, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Dutch Grand Prix ZandvoortAugust 27, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Italian Grand Prix MonzaSeptember 3, Sunday: 6:30 PM
Singapore Grand Prix SingaporeSeptember 17, Sunday: 5:30 PM
Japanese Grand Prix SuzukaSeptember 24, Sunday: 10:30 AM
Qatar Grand Prix LusailOctober 8, Sunday: 7:30 PM
US Grand Prix AustinOctober 23, Monday: 12:30 AM
Mexico Grand Prix Mexico CityOctober 30, Monday: 1:30 AM
Brazilian Grand Prix Sao PauloNovember 5, Sunday: 10:30 PM
Las Vegas Grand Prix Las VegasNovember 19, Monday: 11:30 AM
Abu Dhabi Grand PrixYas MarinaNovember 26, Sunday: 6:30 PM

★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *