HomeNewsNationalEC announces Bye-Election Schedule: Check Full Schedule!

EC announces Bye-Election Schedule: Check Full Schedule!


EC announces Bye-Election Schedule: Check Full Schedule!

On 16th March 2021, The Election Commission has made an announcement of the bye-elections to 2 (two) Lok Sabha Parliamentary Constituencies- Tirupati Lok Sabha constituency in Andhra Pradesh and Belgaum Lok Sabha constituency in Karnataka and 14 assembly constituencies of different states.

Bye-Election ScheduleDate/ Day 
Date of Issue of Gazette Notification23.03.2021
Last Date of Nominations30.03.2021
Date for Scrutiny of Nominations31.03.2021
Last Date for Withdrawal of candidatures03.04.2021
Date of Poll17.04.2021
Date of Counting02.05.2021
Date before which election shall be completed04.05.2021
S. N.StateConstituency No. & Name 
1.    Andhra Pradesh23-Tirupati (SC)
2.    Karnataka2-Belgaum
S. N.StateConstituency No. & Name 
1.    Gujarat125– Morva Hadaf (ST)
2.    Jharkhand13-Madhupur
3.    Karnataka47-Basavakalyan
4.    Karnataka59–Maski (ST)
5.    Madhya Pradesh55-Damoh
6.    Maharashtra252-Pandharpur
7.    Mizoram26-Serchhip (ST)
8.    Nagaland51-Noksen (ST)
9.    Odisha110-Pipili
10.      Rajasthan179- Sahara
11.      Rajasthan24-Sujangarh (SC)
12.      Rajasthan175-Rajsamand
13.      Telangana87-Nagarjuna Sagar
14.      Uttarakhand49-Salt

Follow on Social accounts

To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Articles