Bihar Election 2020 – NDA Won 125 seats


Bihar Election 2020 – NDA Won 125 seats

On 11 November 2020, Election commission of India (ECI) declared Bihar Election results. NDA Party has won 125 seats and will be ready to form a government state.

  • BJP Party got 72 seats in Bihar elections 2020. RJD and JDU won 75 and 42 seats respectively.

About Bihar:

  • Governor: Phagu Chauhan
  • Capital: Patna
  • State Mammal – Gaur
  • State Bird – House Sparrow
  • State Flower – Kachnar
  • State Fruit – Mango
  • State Tree – Peepal

Online Test Series (Free)Take Test
To Join Ours WhatsappJoin Us
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Telegram ChannelJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Leave a Comment