BCCI makes a seven-member working group for domestic cricket

BCCI makes a seven-member working group for domestic cricket

The Board of Control for Cricket in India (BCCI) has formed a seven-member working group comprising of the member associations for domestic cricket in order to the remuneration of domestic players for the previous season wherein tournaments were canceled, due to COVID-19 disease.

7 (Seven) members are:

  1. Rohan Jaitley (North Zone),
  2. Yudhvir Singh (Central Zone),
  3. Jaydev Shah (West Zone),
  4. Devajit Saikia (North-East Zone),
  5. Avishek Dalmiya (East Zone),
  6. Santosh Menon (South Zone),
  7. Mohammed Azharuddin (South Zone)

BCCI domestic cricket Season

  • 2021-22 season will start from 21st September 2021 with the Senior Women’s One Day League. the Senior Women’s One Day Challenger Trophy will be conducted from October 27th, 2021.
  • Ranji Trophy Schedule – from November 16 to February 19, 2022.
  • Vijay Hazare Trophy Schedule – February 23, 2022, to March 26, 2022.


📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *