Who Will Win Roadies Karm Ya Kaand? Roadies Karm Ya Kaand Winner 2023

Who Will Win Roadies Karm Ya Kaand

Who Will Win Roadies Karm Ya Kaand? Roadies Karm Ya Kaand Winner 2023 – “MTV Roadies: Karm Ya Kaand” is the 19th season of the renowned Indian reality show “MTV Roadies,” and the show was produced by Banijay Asia. The title of the season, is “Fate Or Scandal, “It is being Hosted by Sonu Sood, the season premiered on MTV India on June 3rd, 2023, and can also watch digitally streaming on JioCinema.

Who Will Win Roadies Karm Ya Kaand? 

The winner of “MTV Roadies Karm Ya Kaand” will be announced soon officially, as the season is running and the winner of “MTV Roadies Karm Ya Kaand” has not been officially revealed yet. The show is famous for its unpredictable challenges and twists and attracted fans. contestants are given various tasks and obstacles to prove their mettle.

MTV Roadies Karm Ya Kaand Contestants

The auditions for MTV Roadies Karm Ya Kaand was held in Chandigarh on April 13, 2023, followed by Delhi on April 15, 2023, Indore on April 20, 2023, and Pune on April 22, 2023.

Here are the participants of the show:

  1. Abhirup Kadam
  2. Addy Jain (Not Selected on the Journey)
  3. Akriti Negi (Not Selected on the Journey)
  4. Ashika Surve
  5. Bhawish Madaan (Not Selected on the Journey)
  6. Bhoomika Vasishth
  7. Digvijay Singh Rathee
  8. Foram Botadra (Not Selected on the Journey)
  9. Gary Lu
  10. Hassan Siddiquee
  11. Heman Parchani (Not Selected on the Journey)
  12. Himanshu Arora
  13. Joginder
  14. Lekha Jambaulikar
  15. Mallika Motiramani
  16. Manpreet Kaur
  17. Neerja Punia
  18. Nejm
  19. Nayera Ahuja
  20. Pallavi Yadav
  21. Pery Sheetal
  22. Piyu Sharma
  23. Prem Shilu
  24. Prakram Dandona
  25. Priyanka Choudhary
  26. Priyanka Gupta
  27. Rajveer Dey
  28. Rishabh Jaiswal
  29. Rupa Singh
  30. Sachin Sharma
  31. Shayan Siddiqui
  32. Shubham Chaudhary
  33. Shruti Parija (Not Selected on the Journey)
  34. Shuly Nadar (Not Selected on the Journey)
  35. Siwet Tomar
  36. Swati (Not Selected on the Journey)
  37. Tanu Rawat
  38. Twinkle Chourasia (Not Selected on the Journey)
  39. Vashu Jain
  40. Yogesh Sharma (Not Selected on the Journey)

Who are Karm Ya Kaand 2023 Leaders?

The Gang Leaders for MTV Roadies Karm Ya Kaand 2023 are Gautam Gulati, Prince Narula, and Rhea Chakraborty. Gautam gaged the participants to follow in Sonu Sood’s footsteps, said that if they aspire to be like Sonu Sir, they should emulate his qualities.

Grown-Ish Season 6 Episode 9 Release Date and When Is It Coming Out?

Share This Article