HomeNewsSportsUSA wins 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup in Football

USA wins 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup in Football

USA wins 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup in Football

On 1st August 2021, the U.S. Men’s National Team has won the 2021 Concacaf Gold Cup. in the final match, the USA defeated Mexico 1-0 in extra time in football. The USA wins the 7th Gold Cup title

List of the winners in 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup

1.Golden Ball Award:Héctor Herrera (Mexico)
2.Golden Boot Award:Almoez Ali (Qatar)
3.Golden Glove Award:Matt Turner (United States)
4.Young Player Award:Tajon Buchanan (Canada)
5.Goal of the Tournament:Bobby Decordova-Reid of Jamaica
6.Fighting Spirit Award:Bryan Tamacas (El Salvador)
7.Fair Play AwardUnited States

About Concacaf Gold Cup

  • The CONCACAF Gold Cup is the biennial international men’s football championship that is organized by CONCACAF, the football ruling body in North America, Central American, and the Caribbean.


📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.

USA wins 2021 CONCACAF Gold Cup in Football 1
I love To Write Articles, I Write articles in many fields technology, news, educations, exams, gadgets reviews, coding, Apps. Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Latest Articles