Telugu filmmaker B Gopal selected for Satyajit Ray Award

Telugu filmmaker B Gopal selected for Satyajit Ray Award

The noted Telugu filmmaker Bejawada Gopal is selected as the winner of the fourth Satyajit Ray Award, would be presented in a function to be held in Hyderabad on October 13th, 2021 (Wednesday). Bejawada has made his overall contribution to Indian cinema.

Professor Eric Hanushek and Dr Rukmini Banerji won 2021 Yidan Prize

  • Satyajit Ray Film Society, Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala presented the award to the recipients.
  • Satyajit Ray Award includes Rs 10,000 cash prize with a memento and plaque.

Maria Ressa and Dmitry Muratov win 2021 Nobel Peace Prize

Satyajit Ray Award Winner List

  1. filmmaker and Dada Saheb Phalke awardee,
  2. Adoor Gopalakrishnan,
  3. Aactress Madhabi Mukherjee and producer Mohan G

Tanzanian novelist Abdulrazak Gurnah wins 2021 Nobel Prize in Literature


📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *