HomeNewsEntertainment NewsSuper Singer 9 Online Voting Results

Super Singer 9 Online Voting Results

Super Singer 9 Online Voting Results – Airtel Super Singer is a 2006 Indian Tamil-language reality television singing competition and was sponsored by MRF Vapocure Paints for the 9th Season. The show airs on Vijay TV, and worldwide through partner broadcasting networks in India. The show, editions such as Airtel Super Singer Junior, is part of Vijay TV’s Super Singer TV series.

Super Singer 9 Online Voting Results – Overview

Show nameSuper Singer 9
TV ChannelStar Vijay
JudgesAnuradha Sriram, P. Unnikrishnan, Benny Dayal, and Shweta Mohan.
Prize MoneyRs 60 Lakh
Start Date19 November 2022

Super Singer 9 Voting Final Results

Pooja – 24.24% (35,498 votes)
Priya Jerson – 20.67% (30,261 votes)
Prasanna – 17.9% (26,217 votes)
Abhijith – 12.82% (18,767 votes)

Total Votes: 146,436

Super Singer 9 Winner Details

the winner of Super Singer Season 9 is Aruna and won 10 lakh winning prize money.

Winner Name: Aruna

First Runner-up Name: Priya Jerson

Second Runner-up Name: Prasanna


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News