HomeNewsEntertainment NewsSooryavanshi Movie release date: Akshay, Ajay, Ranveer, Katrina | Rohit Shetty

Sooryavanshi Movie release date: Akshay, Ajay, Ranveer, Katrina | Rohit Shetty


Sooryavanshi movie release date

Katrina Kaif and Akshay Kumar’s new action-drama Movie Sooryavanshi will be released on April 30, 2021. Akshay Kumar’s Twitter post, that highlights the new release date: he wrote “We promised you all a cinematic experience and that’s what you will get…the wait is finally over! Aa Rahi Hai Police #Sooryavanshi releasing worldwide in cinemas on 30th April 2021. #Sooryavanshi30thApril.” Fans of the actor expressed their excitement about the release of the film and flooded his Twitter post with comments like, “Can’t wait #Sooryavanshi.”

Action-drama Sooryavanshi Cast

  • Akshay Kumar as DCP Veer Sooryavanshi
  • Katrina Kaif as Aditi Sooryavanshi
  • Ranveer Singh as Inspector Sangram “Simmba” Bhalerao
  • Ajay Devgn as DCP Bajirao Singham
  • Javed Jaffrey
  • Gulshan Grover as Usmani
  • Abhimanyu Singh as Vinod Thapar
  • Niharica Raizada as Tara
  • Jackie Shroff as Lashkar Khan
  • Sikander Kher
  • Nikitin Dheer
  • Vivan Bhatena
  • Kumud Mishra
  • Mrunal Jain
  • Rajendra Gupta as Naem Khan

Sooryavanshi | In Cinemas 30th April | Akshay, Ajay, Ranveer, Katrina | Rohit Shetty

To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Articles