PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update December

PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update December

PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update: The Indian Govt banned 118 Chinese apps in India. PUBG Mobile KR version is for Korean and Japanse users. here, we will tell you about PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update Release Date and time, PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update features.

Also Read: PUBG Mobile UnBan, PUBG is back in India

PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update Release Date and Time –

  • On 8th September 2020, PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 version will be updated. the update will come 7:30 AM KST (4:00 AM IST) to 1:00 PM KST (9:30 AM IST). KR / JP users directly can get the latest update of PUBG using Google Play Store and Apple App Store.other players have to update the game using the TapTap app. the new update will be 1 GB for iOS and 1.5 GB for Android.

What is New Update in PUBG Mobile KR?


Also Read: Pubg Mobile 1.0 OBB Download

PUBG Mobile New Era Update Features

The latest update PUBG KR has released with more features and modes to the game:

  • New Classic Mode Gameplay: Erangel V 2.0
  • Livik Improvements (added New Weapon M1014)
  • Beyond A.C.E.-Themed Gameplay
  • Payload Mode (v2.0) back
  • Halloween Infection Mode (Will start from 23rd October)
  • Graphic Quality Upgrades (Now much better than previous)
  • Cheer Park: Updated Training Ground
  • Island in the Lake at Cheer Park
  • Cheer Park Halloween (Will start from 23rd October)

About Yashhuu

PUBG Mobile KR 1.0 Update December 1I love To Write Articles, I Write articles in many fields technology, news, educations, exams, gadgets reviews, coding, Apps. Facebook

Leave a Comment