Current AffairsDaily Current Affairs (Eng)

Padma Awards 2020

Padma Awards 2020

Padma Awards— one of the country’s highest civilian awards, is given in three categories, namely Padma Vibhushan, Padma Bhushan, and Padma Shri. The President has approved 141 Padma Awards this year, including four duo cases (in a duo case, the award is counted as one) as mentioned below.

SN Name Field State/Country
1. Shri George Fernandes
Public Affairs Bihar
2. Shri Arun Jaitley
Public Affairs Delhi
3. Sir Anerood Jugnauth GCSK Public Affairs Mauritius
4. Smt. M. C. Mary Kom Sports Manipur
5. Shri Chhannulal Mishra Art Uttar Pradesh
6. Smt. Sushma Swaraj
Public Affairs Delhi
7. Sri Vishveshateertha Swamiji Sri
Pejavara Adhokhaja Matha
Udupi (Posthumous)
Others-Spiritualism Karnataka

1st and 2nd March Current Affairs:- Today Current Affairs 1 and 2 March 2020 CA Latest GK


I love To Write Articles, I Write articles in many fields technology, news, educations, exams, gadgets reviews, coding, Apps. Facebook

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button