HomeNewsAwardsNRL Dally M Awards 2023

NRL Dally M Awards 2023

NRL Dally M Awards 2023 – The Dally M Award is considered the most prestigious individual honour in the NRL. The players voted as the best and fairest throughout the season receive the annual presentation. The award acknowledges exceptional skill, sportsmanship, and leadership in the game of rugby league.

When Is The NRL Dally M Awards 2023?

The Dally M Awards will be held on Wednesday, September 27th.

Date: 27th September, 2023 

Dally M Awards 2023 Date & Time

The organisers shared the date for the highly anticipated Dally M Awards night 2023. Here is the NRL’s best gathering to celebrate the Dally M 2023 winners.

Find the details for the 2023 Dally M Awards Date and time:

Date: Wednesday, September 27
Time: 7:30 pm (AEST)
Location: Sydney

When Is The Dally M Red Carpet 2023?

The Dally M Red Carpet 2023 will take place on Wednesday, September 27, 2023.

Where Are The Dally M Awards Held?

The venue for the Dally M 2023 Medal is Sydney.

How To Watch The Dally M Awards 2023

You can watch the Dally M Awards night despite being exclusive to Fox League, is available on Foxtel. Here are more options to watch the Dally M 2023 Medal: 

  • Foxtel (Channel 502)
  • Foxtel Now
  • Foxtel GO
  • Watch NRL 
  • Kayo

Who Is Leading The NRL Dally M Leaderboard 2023?

30Payne HaasBrisbane Broncos
27Nathan ClearyPenrith Panthers
25Harry GrantMelbourne Storm
25Nicho HynesCronulla Sharks
24Reece WalshBrisbane Broncos
23Latrell MitchellSouth Sydney Rabbitohs
22Ben HuntSt. George Illawarra Dragons
22Cody WalkerSouth Sydney Rabbitohs
22Dylan EdwardsPenrith Panthers
22Shaun JohnsonNew Zealand Warriors

NRL Dally M Team of the Year 2023 – Nominees

1.Fullback of the YearJames Tedesco (Roosters)
Dylan Edwards (Panthers)
Kalyn Ponga (Knights)
2.Winger of the Year
(two winners)
Dallin Watene-Zelezniak (Warriors)
Jamayne Isaako (Dolphins)
Brian To’o (Panthers)
Dominic Young (Knights)
Selwyn Cobbo (Broncos)
Ronaldo Mulitalo (Sharks)
3.Centre of the Year
(two winners)
Stephen Crichton (Panthers)
Bradman Best (Knights)
Kotoni Staggs (Broncos)
Campbell Graham (Rabbitohs)
Herbie Farnworth (Broncos)
Izack Tago (Panthers)
4.Five-Eighth of the YearEzra Mam (Broncos)
Cameron Munster (Storm)
Cody Walker (Rabbitohs)
5.Halfback of the YearNathan Cleary (Panthers)
Daly Cherry-Evans (Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (Warriors)
6.Hooker of the YearWayde Egan (Warriors)
Apisai Koroisau (Wests Tigers)
Harry Grant (Storm)
7.Prop of the Year
(two winners)
Lindsay Collins (Roosters)
Payne Haas (Broncos)
James Fisher-Harris (Panthers)
Nelson Asofa-Solomona (Storm)
Jake Trbojevic (Sea Eagles)
Addin Fonua-Blake (Warriors)
8.Second Row of the Year
(two winners)
Liam Martin (Panthers)
Briton Nikora (Sharks)
Tyson Frizell (Knights)
Haumole Olakau’atu (Sea Eagles)
David Fifita (Titans)
Hudson Young (Raiders)
9.Lock of the YearTohu Harris (Warriors)
Isaah Yeo (Panthers)
Patrick Carrigan (Broncos)
10.Coach of the YearKevin Walters (Broncos)
Andrew Webster (Warriors)
Ivan Cleary (Panthers)
11.Captain of the YearAdam Reynolds (Broncos)
Tohu Harris (Warriors)
Isaah Yeo (Panthers)
12.Rookie of the YearJahream Bula (Wests Tigers)
William Warbrick (Storm)
Sunia Turuva (Panthers)
13.Drinkwise Try of the YearDominic Young (Knights)
Mathew Feagai (Dragons)
Sunia Turuva (Panthers)
14.YOUI Tackle of the YearJoseph Tapine (Raiders)
Haumole Olakau’atu (Sea Eagles)
Ezra Mam (Broncos)

The Past Dally M Medal Winners?

2022Nicho HynesCronulla Sharks
2021Tim TrbojevicManly Sea Eagles
2020Jack WightonCanberra Raiders
2019James TedescoSydney Roosters
2018Roger Tuivasa-SheckNew Zealand Warriors
2017Cameron SmithMelbourne Storm
2016Cooper Cronk & Jason TaumaloloStorm & Cowboys
2015Jonathan ThurstonNorth Queensland Cowboys
2014Jarryd Hayne & Jonathan ThurstonEels & Cowboys
2013Cooper CronkMelbourne Storm
2012Ben BarbaCanterbury Bulldogs
2011Billy SlaterMelbourne Storm
2010Todd CarneySydney Roosters
2009Jarryd HayneParramatta Eels
2008Matt OrfordManly Sea Eagles
2007Jonathan ThurstonNorth Queensland Cowboys
2006Cameron SmithMelbourne Storm
2005Jonathan ThurstonNorth Queensland Cowboys
2004Danny BuderusNewcastle Knights
2002Andrew JohnsNewcastle Knights
2001Preston CampbellCronulla Sharks
2000Trent BarrettSt. George Illawarra Dragons
1999Andrew JohnsNewcastle Knights
1998Andrew JohnsNewcastle Knights
1996Allan LangerBrisbane Broncos
1995Laurie DaleyCanberra Raiders
1994Cliff LyonsManly Sea Eagles
1993Ricky StuartCanberra Raiders
1992Gary FreemanEastern Suburbs Roosters
1991Michael PotterSt George Dragons
1990Cliff LyonsManly Sea Eagles
1989Gavin MillerCronulla Sharks
1988Gavin MillerCronulla Sharks
1987Peter SterlingParramatta Eels
1986Peter SterlingParramatta Eels
1985Greg AlexanderPenrith Panthers
1984Michael PotterCanterbury Bulldogs
1983Terry LambWestern Suburbs Magpies
1982Ray PriceParramatta Eels 
1981Steve RogersCronulla Sharks
1980Robert LaurieSouth Sydney Rabbitohs
1979Steve MorrisSt George Dragons

Latest News