HomeStatic GKList of Winners of F1 Grand Prix 2021: Download PDF

List of Winners of F1 Grand Prix 2021: Download PDF

List of Winners of F1 Grand Prix 2021: Download PDF

In this article, you will find a complete list of winners of Formula One racing Events 2021 and Formula One Calendar 2021. Candidates who are preparing for Banking, SSC, Railways, UPSC, State Level Exams, and other competitive Exams.

List of Winners of F1 (Formula One) Grand Prix 2021

S.N.Grand PrixWinner NameCountry
1.Bahrain Grand Prix 2021Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)Great Britain
2.Emilia Romagna F1 Grand Prix 2021Max Verstappen (Red Bull )Netherlands
3.Portuguese Grand Prix 2021Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)Great Britain
4.Spanish Grand Prix 2021Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes)Great Britain
5.Monaco Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Red Bull)Netherlands
6.Azerbaijan Grand PrixSergio Perez (Red Bull) Mexico
7.French Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Red Bull)Netherlands
8.Styrian Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Red Bull)Netherlands
9.Austrian Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Red Bull) Netherlands
10British Grand PrixLewis Hamilton (Mercedes)Great Britain
11Hungarian Grand PrixEsteban Ocon (Renault)France
12Belgian Grand PrixMax Verstappen (Red Bull)Netherlands
13Dutch Grand Prix 2021Max Verstappen (Red Bull) Netherlands
14Italian Grand Prix 2021Daniel Ricciardo (McLaren)Australian-Italian
15.Russian Grand Prix 2021Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes) Great Britain

Formula One Calendar 2021

S.N.Grand Prix NameRace date
1.Bahrain Grand Prix28 March 2021
2.Emilia Romagna Grand Prix18 April 2021
3.Portuguese Grand Prix02 May 2021
4.Spanish Grand Prix09 May 2021
5.Monaco Grand Prix23 May 2021
6.Azerbaijan Grand Prix06 June 2021
7.Turkish Grand Prix13 June 2021
8.French Grand Prix27 June 2021
9.Austrian Grand Prix04 July 2021
10.British Grand Prix18 July 2021
11.Hungarian Grand Prix01 August 2021
12.Belgian Grand Prix29 August 2021
13.Dutch Grand Prix05 September 2021
14.Italian Grand Prix12 September 2021
15.Russian Grand Prix26 September 2021
16.Singapore Grand Prix03 October 2021 (Upcoming)
17.Japanese Grand Prix10 October 2021
18.United States Grand Prix24 October 2021
19.Mexico City Grand Prix31 October 2021
20.Sao Paulo Grand Prix07 November 2021
21.Australian Grand Prix21 November 2021
22.Saudi Arabian Grand Prix05 December 2021
23.Abu Dhabi Grand Prix12 December 2021

- Advertisment -

Latest Articles