Lewis Hamilton wins 2021 F1 Qatar Grand Prix


Lewis Hamilton wins 2021 F1 Qatar Grand Prix

Lewis Hamilton (Mercedes-Great Britain) has won the 2021 F1 Qatar Grand Prix, which was held on November 21, 2021.

  • Followed by Max Verstappen (Red Bull – Netherlands) and Fernando Alonso (Alpine- Spain) came 2nd and 3rd place respectively.
  • Lewis Hamilton becomes the 1st F1 driver who has won at 30 different circuits in Formula One (F-1).

Qatar 2021 F1 Grand Prix Drivers Standings

  • Max Verstappen (351.5 Points)
  • Lewis Hamilton (343.5 Points)
  • Valtteri Bottas (203 Points)

F1 Races in 2021

  • Two more Grand Prix events such as the Saudi Arabian Grand Prix and Abu Dhabi Grand Prix are to be held in 2021.

Also Read || List of Winners of F1 Grand Prix 2021

Also Read || Piyush Goyal inaugurates India’s first food museum in Thanjavur Tamil Nadu


★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.

Leave a Comment