HomeNewsSportsIPL Orange Cap Winners List (2008 - 2023)

IPL Orange Cap Winners List (2008 – 2023)

IPL Orange Cap Winners List (2008 – 2023) – The Indian Premier League (IPL) is a cricket League, that is held in India every year. cricketers from around the world participate in it. IPL Orange Cap is an award that is given to a player to make the most scores in a Season.

IPL 2023 Orange Cap Player Name – Faf du Plessis (RCB)

In IPL 2023, RCB’s Faf Du Plessis is the highest run scorer and followed by RR’s Yashasvi Jaiswal and GT’s Shubhman Gill are at the 2nd and 3rd place respectively. here, you can see the list of the other highest run scorers:

IPL Orange Cap Winner List 2023

1Faf du Plessis (RCB)51110
2Yashasvi Jaiswal (RR)47711
3Shubman Gill (GT)46911
4Devon Conway (CSK)45811
5Virat Kohli (RCB)41910
6Jos Buttler (RR)39211
7Ruturaj Gaikwad (CSK)38411
8Kyle Mayers (LSG)35911
9Shikhar Dhawan (PBKS)34911
10Rinku Singh (KKR)33711

Full List of IPL Orange Cap Winners (2008-2023)

YearWinner Player NameTeamRuns
2022Jos ButtlerR R863
2021Ruturaj GaikwadCSK635
2020KL RahulKXIP670
2019David WarnerSRH692
2018Kane WilliamsonSRH735
2017David WarnerSRH641
2016Virat KohliRCB973
2015David WarnerSRH562
2014Robin UthappaKKR660
2013Michael HusseyCSK733
2012Chris GayleRCB733
2011Chris GayleRCB608
2010Sachin TendulkarMI618
2009Matthew HaydenCSK572
2008Shaun MarshKXIP616

Latest News