Free Fire Ranked Season 20 Starting Date

Free Fire Ranked Season 20 Starting Date

Free Fire is one of the most loved games across the world. the game developers are introducing new features in game and other items such as gun skins, bundles, skins of numerous items and more.

The new Rank Season will begin tomorrow, and with the new season, we have included new season prizes! Please note that the old token level rewards, bundle Dessert Wraith, AK Storm Whisperer, and Signal Transmitter, will be removed from the store. Redeem all your rewards now before they expire, and get ready for the new ranked season! (Source: Facebook/ Garena Free Fire)

Free Fire Rank resets 

  • The heroic tier – Gold II tier.
  • Diamond tiers (I to IV) – Gold I tier.
  • Platinum tiers (I to IV) – Silver II tier.
  • Gold tiers (I to IV) – Silver I tier.
  • Silver tiers (I to III) – the Bronze II tier.
  • Bronze tiers (I to III) – Bronze I tier
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *