Flyx Filmfare OTT Awards 2020: list of winners here

Flyx Filmfare OTT Awards 2020: list of winners here

New Delhi, On 20th December 2020, Filmfare comes out with its 1st edition of Flyx Filmfare OTT Awards. it happens fo the 1st time when Filmfare distributes awards to OTT shows.

The Family Man and Paatal Lok series accounted themselves for the big winners at the event and Panchayat obtained the Best Comedy Series of 2020.

Jump To:

list of winners at Filmfare OTT Awards 2020:

  • Best Series: Paatal Lok
  • Best Comedy (Series/Specials): Panchayat
  • Best Director (Series): Prosit Roy and Avinash Arun (Paatal Lok)
  • Best Actor in a Drama Series (Male): Jaideep Ahlawat (Paatal Lok)
  • Best Actress in a Drama Series (Critics): Priyamani (The Family Man)
  • Best Actor in a Drama Series (Critics): Manoj Bajpayee (The Family Man)
Online Test Series (Free)Take Test
To Join Ours WhatsappJoin Us
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Telegram ChannelJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us


I love To Write Articles, I Write articles in many fields technology, news, educations, exams, gadgets reviews, coding, Apps. Facebook

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button