HomeNewsSportsFive Cricketers of the Year for 2022

Five Cricketers of the Year for 2022

Five Cricketers of the Year for 2022 – The Wisden Almanack has selected Indian batsman and captain Rohit Sharma and bowler Jasprit Bumrah among the Five Cricketers of the Year 2022.

  • Rohit Sharma scored 368 runs at an average of 52.57 in four Tests and made his first Test century away from home.

Wisden Cricketers of the Year 2022 List

S. No.CricketersCountry
1.Jasprit BumrahIndia
2.Devon ConwayNew Zealand
3.Ollie RobinsonEngland
4.Rohit SharmaIndia
5.Dan Van NiekerkSouth Africa

Five Cricketers of the Year for 2022

  • England fast bowler Ollie Robinson, 
  • South African women’s player Dane van Niekerk,
  • New Zealand opener Devon Conway.
  • Former England captain Joe Root named as the World’s Leading Cricketer
  • South African Lizelle Lee named as World’s Leading Woman Cricketer,
  • Pakistan’s Mohammad Rizwan named as the World’s Leading T20 Cricketer;

★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Articles