HomeNewsEntertainment NewsDID Super Moms S3 Voting: Check Elimination List

DID Super Moms S3 Voting: Check Elimination List

DID Super Moms S3 Voting: Check Elimination List – DID Super Moms Season 3 (2022) is running with yet another energetic performance. however, fans saw the unfortunate and shocking elimination of Riya Bhattacharjee and Seemrit Kaur at the end of the second week due to the least votes.

DID Super Moms 2022 Telecast: Overview

ShowDID Super Moms (2022)
ChannelZee TV & Zee5
Season3rd (Third)
Startng Date2nd July 2022
Telecast TimeSat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Repeat TelecastSat-Sun at 10:30 PM

Dance India Dance Super Moms 3 Elimination List

  • Riya Bhattacharjee
  • Seemrit Kaur

Dance India Dance Super Moms 3 Third Elimination

The next or Third elimination of DID Super Moms Season 3 will be announced soon on the basis of the results of the voting for this week’s performances.

Dance India Dance Super Moms 3 Contestants Missed Call Numbers – Voting Procedure

S.N.Contestants NameMissed Call
1Alpana Pandey9169315017
2Anila Rajan9169315015
3Babli Bhattacharjee9169315013
4Deepika Shetty9169315014
5Deepthi Dassan9169315012
6Khyati Gupta9169315020
7Riddhi Tiwari9169315018
8Sadhana Mishra9169315016
9Sadika Khan Shaikh9169315011
10Varsha Bumra9169315021

How to vote for DID Super Moms Season 3 Contestants – Check DID Season 3 Voting Procedure

There are two methods to vote for your favorite contestant in DID (Dance India Dance) Super Moms Season 3:


  • Login to zee5.com
  • Click on the ‘DID Super Moms S3 banner’.
  • Click on the banner.
  • select your favourite contestant
  • Click on the ‘Vote’ option.
  • Submit You votes

Give a missed Call

Give a missed call to the above-mentioned missed call numbers for your favourite contestant.

Note: The voting lines for DID Super Moms Season 3 will be open until Monday at 9:00 AM from the previous Saturday at 9:00 PM.

DID Super Moms 2022 Contestants List

S.N.Contestants NameChoreographerStatus
1Alpana PandeyVaibhav GhugeCompeting
2Anila RajanSwetha WarrierCompeting
3Babli BhattacharjeeRutuja JunnarkarCompeting
4Deepika ShettyBhawna KhandujaCompeting
5Deepthi DassanAnuradha IyengarCompeting
6Khyati GuptaAshish PatilCompeting
7Riddhi TiwariShyam YadavCompeting
8Riya BhattacharjeeRoza RanaEliminated
9Sadhana MishraBharat GhareCompeting
10Sadika Khan ShaikhVivek ChachereCompeting
11Seemrit Kaur KhoslaKumar SharmaEliminated
12Varsha BumraVartika JhaCompeting


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News