HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting Results 12 December 2023

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting Results 12 December 2023

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting Results 12 December 2023: Bigg Boss Telugu 7 is the Indian reality television series Bigg Bos. The show premiered on September 03, 2023, on Star Maa and Disney+ Hotstar and Actor Nagarjuna is playing a role as a host for the third time.

Check out the latest updates regarding Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Results Today and check Live Score, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants List, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Today Episode Highlights, Bigg Boss Voting Telugu, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote, Bigg Boss online Telugu Voting, bigg boss voting, bigg boss 7 Telugu voting online, bigg boss voting telugu, bigg boss telugu contestants list, Bigg Boss episode highlights, and Bigg Boss 7 Telugu vote results today.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting Results – Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 7 Telugu
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
Contestants ListClick Here
Timing10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
No of Days105 Days
Streaming PartnersHotstar
Where to Watch Star Maa TV
Genre / CategoryReality Show
Release DateSeptember 03, 2023
Winner Prize MoneyRs. 50 Lakhs

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote Poll – Week 15 – Winner Voting

Shivaji – 20% 2544 Vote
Prashanth – 47% 5942 Vote
Yawar – 9% 1154 Vote
Amardeep – 17% 2202 Vote
Priyanka – 2% 369 Vote
Arjun – 3% 469 Vote

Total – 12617 Votes

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Nominated Finalist Grand Finale (Week 15th)

  • Amardeep
  • Arjun
  • Prashanth
  • Priyanka
  • Sivaji
  • Yawar

How to Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online?

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Vote Using Hotstar APP or Website

Step 1: First of all, Go to the Hotstar website or can also download the app on your device.

Step 2: Create a new account or can log in using the old account.

Step 3: Next, you will go to the “Bigg Boss Telugu 7” page or Go to the Search bar and type the keywords anyone from them, “Bigg Boss Telugu“, “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote“, “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting“, “Bigg Boss telugu voting” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote“.

The official Banner of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu will appear on the screen click on it.

Step 4: Here, you will see the Vote Option. select your favourite contestant and cast your vote.

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Vote Official Methods

Step 1: Visit “Google.com” and type the keyword “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting” in the search box.

Step 2: Click on your favourite contestant and click on the vote.

Note: A user can submit a maximum of 50 votes.

Step 3: Bigg Boss Telugu Votes will be submitted before every Friday at 12 AM are taken into account.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Missed Call Numbers

S. NoContestant NameMissed Call Numbers
1Priyanka Jain Missed Call Number7288877601
2Sivaji Missed Call Number7288877602
3Damini Missed Call Number7288877603
4Prince Yawar Missed Call Number7288877604
5Subhashree Missed Call Number7288877605
6Sivaji Missed the Call Number7288877606
7Aata Sandeep Missed Call Number7288877607
8Shobha Shetty Missed Call Number7288877608
9Tasty Teja Missed Call Number7288877609
10Rathika Rose Missed Call Number7288877610
11Goutham Krishna Missed Call Number7288877621
12Kiran Rathore Missed Call Number7288877611
13Pallavi Prashanth Missed Call Number7288877612
14Amardeep Missed Call Number7288877613


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News