HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss Telugu 5 Confirmed Contestants List: Check Here

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Confirmed Contestants List: Check Here

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Confirmed Contestants List: Check Here

Bigg Boss ( Bigg Boss Telugu 5 or బిగ్ బాస్ తెలుగు 5) is the Indian Telugu-language version of the reality TV series Bigg Boss. Bigg Boss Telugu is telecasted on Star Maa and streams on OTT platform Disney+ Hotstar. Jr NTR and Nani hosted Season 1 and Season 2 respectively and after two seasons, Akkineni Nagarjuna has continued as a host from Season 3 onwards. Ramya Krishna and Samantha Akkineni appeared as guest hosts in Season 3 and Season 4 respectively. On this page, you will find Bigg Boss Telugu 5 contestants list, Bigg Boss Telugu 5 contestants names, and so on.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 – OverView

Show Name Bigg Boss Telugu (బిగ్ బాస్ 5)
Season 5th
How many Days105 Days
Total Episodes106 Episodes
Prize Money₹50 lakh (US$70,000)
Where to watch Disney+ Hotstar, Star Maa
Host by Akkineni Nagarjuna
Language Telugu
Promo of the new season
Release Date
August 15, 2021 (Expected)
Starting DateSeptember 5, 2021
Contestants ListGiven Below
Telecast TimeWeekdays: Mon-Fri at 9:30 PM
Weekend: Sat-Sun at 9:00 PM
Produced ByEndemol Shine India

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Starting Date

  • On 1st August 2021, Star Maa Television Network has revealed Bigg Boss Telugu 5 logo. this makes fans happy and fans are thinking of Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Starting soon. people are making queries on the internet like Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Start Date, Contestants List With Photos, and Who Is The Host Of Bigg Boss 5 Telugu. the show makers planned to start Bigg Boss 5 Telugu in July 2021. due to covid-19, they could not do this. according to the various sources, the expected Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Starting Date is September 5, 2021. but, fans will have to wait for an official date will be announced by show makers soon.

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Confirmed Contestants List

  1. Anchor Ravi
  2. Natraj Master
  3. VJ Sunny
  4. Jabardasth Priyanka
  5. Anee Master
  6. Anchor Varshini
  7. Lobo
  8. Priya
  9. Shanmukh Jaswant
  10. Deepak Saroj
  11. Manas
  12. Lahari Shari
  13. Swetha Varma
  14. RJ kajal
  15. Sarayu
  16. Siri Hanumanth

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Contestants List: Check Bigg Boss Season 5 Confirmed Contestants Final List, See BBTelugu5 Expected List Here

Here, you can see the 14 the confirmed contestants of Bigg Boss Telugu 5, who may join the Bigg Boss house from the 5th Season.

  1. Navya Swamy
  2. Nikhil
  3. RJ Kajal
  4. Varshini
  5. Priya Raman
  6. Artist Priya
  7. Siri Hanmanth
  8. Anne Master
  9. VJ Sunny
  10. Priyanka
  11. Lobo
  12. Pratyusha
  13. Shanmukh
  14. Jaswanth Padala

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 5 Logo

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners List

SeasonWinner Name
Season 1Siva Balaji
Season 2Kaushal Manda
Season 3Rahul Sipligunj
Season 4Abijeet
Season 5To be announced

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Vote Official Methods

Step 1: Visit “Google.com” and type the keyword “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Voting” in the search box.

Step 2: Click on your favorite contestant and click on the vote.
Note: A user can submit a maximum of 50 votes.

Step 3: Bigg Boss Telugu Votes will be submitted before every Friday at 12 AM are taken into count.

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Vote Using Hotstar APP or Website

Step 1: First of all, Go to the Hotstar website or can also download the app on your device.

Step 2: Create a new account or can log in using the old account.

Step 3: Next, you will go to the “Bigg Boss Telugu 5” page.

Step 4: Here, you will see the Vote Option. select your favorite contestant and cast your vote.

Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Confirmed Contestants List: FAQs

Bigg boss 5 Telugu starting date 2021

The Bigg Boss 5 Telugu show is likely to be launched on September 5, 2021.

The Bigg boss 5 Telugu Prize Money for Winner?

The Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Winner will get ₹50 lakh (US$70,000) as ₹50 lakh (US$70,000).

Who are the Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants?

Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Contestants are Navya Swamy, Nikhil, Priyanka, Lobo, Pratyusha, RJ Kajal, Varshini, Priya Raman, Artist Priya, Siri Hanmanth, Anne Master, VJ Sunny, Shanmukh Jaswanth Padala.

To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us
Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Confirmed Contestants List: Check Here 1
I love To Write Articles, I Write articles in many fields technology, news, educations, exams, gadgets reviews, coding, Apps. Facebook


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Latest Articles