HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss OTT Kannada Voting Results 27 August 2022

Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Voting Results 27 August 2022

Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Voting Results 27 August 2022 – Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Season 1 was launched on 6th August 2022 at 7 PM on Voot and is being hosted by Kannada Superstar Kichcha Sudeep. Bigg Boss Kannada OTT show will be aired for 90 minutes every day showing the highlights of activities in the house. in this article, you will find Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Season 1 Online Voting Results Week 2 Final Percentages, Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Nominations, Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Elimination News, Bigg Boss OTT Kannada House Captain and so on.

Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Season 1 Voting: overview

ShowBigg Boss Kannada OTT Season 1
HostKichcha Sudeep
ProducerEndemol India
Streaming PartnerVoot
Start Date6th August 2022

Also Read: Bigg Boss OTT Kannada week 2 elimination voting results

Bigg Boss OTT Kannada Voting Online Week 3 – Eviction Poll Results – 27th August 2022

  • Nandini – 23.93% (151 votes)
  • Sanya Iyer- 20.60% (130 votes)
  • Rakesh Adiga – 20.13% (127 votes)
  • Sonu Srinivas Gowda – 11.09% (70 votes)
  • Spoorthy Gowda – 6.97% (44 votes)
  • Somanna Machimada – 6.34% (40 votes)
  • Aryavardhan – 6.02% (38 votes)
  • Jayashree Aradhya – 4.91% (31 votes)

Note – Unofficial Voting

Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Week 3 nominations list

  • Arya Vardan
  • Roopesh Shetty
  • Akshata Kuki
  • Chythrra
  • Somanna
  • Jayshree Aradhya
  • Uday Surya

Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Season 1: How to Vote?

  • First of all, Download Voot App or can visit www.voot.com.
  • Users will have to log in or Sign Up.
  • Next, you will search for Bigg Boss Kannada OTT.
  • Click on the Vote Now banner on the main page.
  • You will see the list of nominated contestants.
  • Click on your favourite contestant.
  • Click on Submit for your vote.

Bigg Boss Kannada OTT Contestants List

Contestants ListProfession
Akshatha KukiModel
Arjun RameshActor
Aryavardhan GurujiNumerologist
Chaitra HallikeriActress
Jashwanth BopannaModel
Jayashree AradhyaActress
Kiran YogeshwarModel
Nandini GModel
Rakesh AdigaActor
Roopesh ShettyActor
Saniya IyerActress
Somanna MachimadaJournalist
Sonu Srinivas GowdaModel
Spoorthi GowdaActress
Uday SuryaActor


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News