Bigg Boss OTT Elimination List Updates: 18 September 2021

Bigg Boss OTT Elimination List Updates: 18th September 2021

Bigg Boss is coming back with its drama and entertainment now, fans will watch Bigg Boss as Bigg Boss OTT. Bigg Boss OTT is a controversial reality show and will be premiered on Voot on August 8th, 2021. The show has been hosted by Karan Johar and will include the first 6 weeks of the 6-month run of Bigg Boss 15 is called BB OTT. Bigg Boss OTT will be hosted by filmmaker Karan Johar. Salman Khan will take over the show on TV. in this article, you will find the Bigg Boss OTT Elimination List, Bigg Boss OTT contestants nominated, Bigg Boss OTT for elimination List this week, and so on.

Bigg Boss OTT – Overview

Show NameBigg Boss OTT
Starting Date8th August 2021
Telecast Time
Telecast OnVoot
Show StreamingVoot
Presented byKaran Johar
No. of days42
No. of housemates13

Bigg Boss OTT 15 Winner and Runner Up

  • Divya Agarwal became the winner of Bigg Boss OTT.
  • Pratik Left the House with a briefcase

Bigg Boss OTT 15 Elimination List Updates

DateElimination Status
18th September 2021Divya Agarwal became the winner of Bigg Boss OTT
11th September 2021Nominated contestants – Shamita, Divya,
Pratik, Muskan, Neha
5th September 2021Milind and Akshara got evicted from the house
4th September 2021Nominated contestants -Akshara, Milind Gaba,
and Divya Agarwal.
29th August 2021No elimination
25th August 2021Zeeshan Khan got evicted from Bigg Boss house
22nd August 2021Karan and Ridhima Gets evicted
15th August 2021Urfi Javed got eliminated from Bigg Boss OTT
11th August 2021Urfi gets nominated for the elimination.

Bigg Boss OTT Nomination of this week 4

the nominated contestants are

  • Shamita
  • Divya
  • Pratik
  • Muskan
  • Neha

Bigg Boss OTT contestants List

Here’s you can see the list of contestants who are most likely to be watched on Bigg Boss OTT:

  • Raqesh Bapat
  • Zeeshan Khan
  • Millind Gaba
  • Nishant Bhat
  • Karan Nath
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Shamita Shetty
  • Urfi Javed
  • Neha Bhasin
  • Muskan Jattana
  • Akshara Singh
  • Divya Agarwal
  • Ridhima Pandit

Bigg Boss OTT Elimination List: FAQs

Who gets eliminated in Bigg Boss OTT?

Milind and Akshara got evicted from the house

What is Bigg Boss OTT full form?

Bigg Boss OTT full form is Bigg Boss: Over-The-Top

To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Leave a Comment