HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss Non Stop Online Voting Results 8th May 2022

Bigg Boss Non Stop Online Voting Results 8th May 2022

Bigg Boss Non Stop Online Voting Results 8th May 2022 – Bigg Boss Non-Stop was started with its first week and its nominations task. the show makers introduced intense competition as the nominations task and the ‘good vibes/bad vibes’ task to examine the contestants. The first elimination nominations list of Bigg Boss Non-Stop will feature six contestants.

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu OTT – Overview

Show NameBigg Boss Non-Stop
ChannelDisney+ Hotstar
Start Date27th February 2022
No. of Contestants15

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu Online Voting Results for 10th Week Percentages: 8th May 2022

Akhil – 39.11% (9028 votes)
Bindu Madhavi – 37.20% (8588 votes)
Anchor Shiva – 6.58% (1518 votes)
Mitraaw – 6.33% (1462 votes)
Ariyana – 3.91% (902 votes)
Anil Rathod – 3.69% (851 votes)
Ashu Reddy – 3.18% (734 votes)

Total votes: 23083

Bigg Boss (BB) Telugu Non Stop Online Voting Results 10th Week – Check BB Non Stop Telugu 10th Week Nomination List

  • Anchor Shiva
  • Ariyana
  • Ashu Reddy
  • Mitraaw
  • Bindu Madhavi
  • Akhil
  • Anil Rathod

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu OTT Elimination list – Week Wise

 Week 1Mumaith Khan Gets eliminated
 Week 2 Shree Rapaka Gets eliminated
 Week 3 Chaitu Gets eliminated
 Week 4 Sarayu Gets eliminated
 Week 5 Tejaswi Gets eliminated
 Week 6 Sravanthi Gets eliminated
 Week 7 Mahesh Gets eliminated
 Week 8 Ajay Gets eliminated
 Week 9 Hamida Gets eliminated
 Week 10
 Week 11
 Week 12

Bigg Boss Non Stop live stream

  • Users can watch bigg boss non stop on isney+ hotstar from february 27, 6:30 pm, onwards.

How to Vote Bigg Boss Non Stop Online on Hotstar App

Step 1: First of all, Download Hotstar App from Google Play Store or App Store

Step 2: Create a new account or log in to your existing account on Hotstar App.

Step 3: Next, you will search for ‘Bigg Boss’ using the search box on the top right.

Step 4: Click on the Bigg Boss Non-Stop show banner.

Step 5: Here, you will see a Voting option below the latest Bigg Boss Ultimate video.

Step 6: You will see the Images of Nominated contestants on the screen and click the Vote button.

Note: Users can vote a maximum of 10 votes a day.

Bigg Boss Non Stop Telugu OTT Missed Call Voting

  • Vote for Mahesh Vitta – Announced soon
  • Vote for Ashu Reddy – Announced soon
  • Vote for Ariyana Glory – Announced soon
  • Vote for Nataraj – Announced soon
  • Vote for Mumaith Khan – Announced soon
  • Vote for Ajay Kathurvar – Announced soon
  • Vote for Sravanthi Chokkarapu – Announced soon
  • Vote for RJ Chaitu – Announced soon
  • Vote for Shree Rapaka – Announced soon
  • Vote for Anil Rathod – Announced soon
  • Vote for Mitraaw Sharma – Announced soon
  • Vote for Tejaswi Madivada – Announced soon
  • Vote for Sarayu Suman – Announced soon
  • Vote for Anchor Shiva – Announced soon
  • Vote for Bindu Madhavi – Announced soon
  • Vote for Hamida Khatoon –Announced soon
  • Vote for Akhil Sarthak – Announced soon

★★★★  You Can Also Read  ★★★★

Computer Awareness Quiz Questions Set (Banking)
Read Daily Current Affairs Topic Wise
Daily Current Affairs Quiz (Current GK Test)
Static Gk Quiz Questions and Answers

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Latest Articles