Entertainment News

Bigg Boss Kannada 8: List of all contestants

Table of Contents

Bigg Boss Kannada 8: List of all contestants

Bigg Boss Kannada is the reality TV show Bigg Boss which is broadcasted in India through Colors Kannada Channel. there is a piece of good news for Bigg Boss Kannada lovers, the show will air on television screens from February 28, 2021. Here, you will see the Full and Final List of all contestants in Bigg Boss Kannada season 8.

Also Read: Bigg Boss Kannada Season 8: Starting Date, Timing, Watch Promo, Host, Schedule

Bigg Boss Kannada 8 contestants List

  • Dhanushree,
  • Shubha Poonja,
  • Shankar Ashwath,
  • Vishwanath Haveri,
  • Vaishnavi Gowda,
  • KP Aravind,
  • Nidhi Subbaiah,
  • Shamanth,
  • Geetha Bharathi Bhat,
  • Manju Pavagada,
  • Divya Suresh,
  • Chandrakala Mohan,
  • Raghu Gowda,
  • Prashanth Sambargi,
  • Divya Uruduga,
  • Rajeev
  • Nirmala Chanappa
To Subscribe YoutubeJoin Us
To Join Facebook PageJoin Us
To Join InstagramJoin Us

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *