HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote (Week 13) Online Voting & Results

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote (Week 13) Online Voting & Results [Updated]

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote (Week 13) Online Voting & Results: Here, you will find the details about Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote www.biggbossteluguvoteonline.in, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Live Results, Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Contestants List, and Episode Updates. Bigg Boss 7 Telugu nominated contestants list for Eliminations in Week 13 is provided in this Article. We have also updated this List with Elimination Details and Voting. You can now vote for your Favorite Contestant through the voting Form.

Also Read – Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Elimination Today, Nominated Contestants Of The Week

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Online Voting Result – Overview

Show NameBigg Boss Telugu
SeasonSeason 7
Started on3rd September 2023
Hosted byAkkineni Nagarjuna
Original languageTelugu
Running time90 minutes (approx.)
Original networkStar Maa
Disney+ Hotstar
No. of contestants13
CategoryVoting live
WeekWeek 13
Voting Ends onFriday at 11.59 PM
Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Elimination DaySaturday or Sunday
Article Last Updated 1st December 2023
Voting ProcessOnline through the Hotstar app and Missed call
Voting ResultLive

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Result – Week 13

Pallavi Prashanth – 32.94% (71,932 votes)
Sivaji – 22.52% (49,183 votes)
Prince Yawar – 16.06% (35,069 votes)
Priyanka – 8.05% (17,588 votes)
Shobha Shetty – 7.15% (15,610 votes)
Arjun Kalyan – 7.08% (15,451 votes)
Gautham – 6.19% (13,522 votes)

Total Votes: 218,355

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Nominated List (Week 13)

  • Shivaji
  • Shobha Shetty
  • Prince Yawar
  • Arjun
  • Priyanka
  • Gautham
  • Pallavi Prashanth

Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Voting Results Live 

BBT7 Bigg Boss 7 Week 13 Telugu Voting Online and Live Results & Missed Call Numbers check Who will Eliminate this Week and Who is Safe .. Who is Having More Votes have been provided here. As you all know the Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 commenced on 3rd September 2023 with 14 Contestants. This Show has also been hosted by Nagarjuna. You can watch this shown on Disney+ Hotstar. In addition, the Show will be Telecasted on Star Maa at 10 PM from Monday-Friday and at 9 PM on Saturday and Sunday. Bigg Boss 7 Telugu voting for Favorite Contestant. Here, we have shown the Voting Poll And the voting lines opened from Monday 11 p.m. to Friday 11.59 p.m.

Biggboss Season 7 Telugu will be now Streaming on Hotstar. We have furnished you with the list of contestants who were nominated for Bigg Boss Elimination Every Week. Here, check for the Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu Season 7 as well as The Results LIVE.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Missed Call Numbers

S.N.Contestant NameMissed Call Numbers
1Priyanka Jain Missed Call Number7288877601
2Sivaji Missed Call Number7288877602
3Damini Missed Call Number7288877603
4Prince Yawar Missed Call Number7288877604
5Subhashree Missed Call Number7288877605
6Shakila Missed Call Number7288877606
7Aata Sandeep Missed Call Number7288877607
8Shobha Shetty Missed Call Number7288877608
9Tasty Teja Missed Call Number7288877609
10Rathika Rose Missed Call Number7288877610
11Goutham Krishna Missed Call Number7288877621
12Kiran Rathore Missed Call Number7288877611
13Pallavi Prashanth Missed Call Number7288877612
14Amardeep Missed Call Number7288877613

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Process

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting will be conducted Every week. Every week some Contestants will be nominated and will have to face Public Voting. The contestant who will receive the least number of votes in that week’s Bigg Boss voting, that he/she will be eliminated from the show.

How to Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online?


  • Download the Hotstar App from the Google Play Store or the app store.
  • Login or Create a new Account in Hotstar App.
  • Go to the Search bar and type the keywords anyone from them, “Bigg Boss Telugu“, “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote“, “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting“, “Bigg Boss telugu voting” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote“.
  • Official Banner of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu will appear on the screen.
  • Click on the Official Banner
  • “Voting for today is now Open”.
  • Click on the Vote Button.
  • You will see the Nominated Contestants with Photo and Name.
  • To vote for a Particular Contestant, Click on the Photo.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online

Step 1: Visit “Google.com” and type the keyword “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Voting” in the search box.

Step 2: Click on your favorite contestant and click on the vote.

Note: A user can submit a maximum of 50 votes.

Step 3: Bigg Boss Telugu Votes will be submitted before every Friday at 12 AM are taken into count.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Launch Dates (Season-wise)

Bigg Boss Telugu SeasonLaunching Date
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 116th July 2017
Bigg Boss Telugu Season 210th June 2018
Bigg Boss 3 Telugu Season21st July 2019
Biggboss Telugu Season 46th September 2020
Biggboss Telugu Season 55th September 2021
Biggboss Telugu OTT Season26 February 2022
Biggboss Telugu Season 64th September 2022
Biggboss Telugu Season 73rd September 2023

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu – FAQs

What is Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Poll results (Week 13)?

Pallavi Prashanth – 30.2% (14,621 votes)
Shivaji – 27.46% (13,295 votes)
Prince Yawar – 13.89% (6,723 votes)
Arjun – 8.15% (3,947 votes)
Shobha Shetty – 6.97% (3,372 votes)
Priyanka – 6.97% (3,372 votes)
Gautham – 6.36% (3,081 votes)

What are BB7 Telugu Week 13 nominated contestants?

Amardeep, Yawar, Bhole, Rathika, Arjun, Shobha, Priyanka, and Teja are nominated for the 13th week’s eviction program.

Latest News