HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote Online Results 30 September 2023

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote Online Results 30 September 2023

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote Online Results 30 September 2023 – If you are a fan of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu then, you will be searching for Bigg Boss Telugu Vote results, you are in the right place. This article will provide information about How to Vote for Bigg Boss Telugu Contestants as well as all the updates about Bigg Boss 7 Telugu. Here, we have furnished the details regarding Host details, Contestant details, a Voting guide, Bigg Boss Season 7 Telugu Daily News, Episode Highlights, How to Watch Bigg Boss Telugu Online, and so on.

Also Read — Bigg Boss Telugu 7 Elimination Today, Nominated Contestants Of The Week

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Show – Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 7 Telugu
HostAkkineni Nagarjuna
Contestants ListClick Here
Timing10 PM on Mon – Fri
9 PM Sat -Sun
Launch Day TRP8.86 TVR
Final Day TRP16 TVR (approx)
No of Days105 Days
Streaming PartnersHotstar
Where to Watch Star Maa TV
Genre / CategoryReality Show
Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote ResultsReleased Now
Bigg Boss 7 Telugu WinnerAmardeep (Expected)
Release DateSeptember 03, 2023
Finale Date
Winner Prize Money50 Lakhs INR

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting Poll – Week 4 – 30.9.2023

Yawar – 28.88% (22,571 votes)
Subhashree – 15.89% (12,415 votes)
Teja – 15.18% (11,866 votes)
Gautham – 15% (11,726 votes)
Priyanka – 14.86% (11,617 votes)
Rathika – 10.18% (7,958 votes)

Total votes: 78,153

Note – The result is not official.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Nominated Contestants (Week 4th)

  • Rathika
  • Yawar
  • Gautham
  • Priyanka
  • Teja
  • Subhashree

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Missed Call Numbers

S. NoContestant NameMissed Call Numbers
1Priyanka Jain Missed Call Number7288877601
2Sivaji Missed Call Number7288877602
3Damini Missed Call Number7288877603
4Prince Yawar Missed Call Number7288877604
5Subhashree Missed Call Number7288877605
6Shakila Missed Call Number7288877606
7Aata Sandeep Missed Call Number7288877607
8Shobha Shetty Missed Call Number7288877608
9Tasty Teja Missed Call Number7288877609
10Rathika Rose Missed Call Number7288877610
11Goutham Krishna Missed Call Number7288877621
12Kiran Rathore Missed Call Number7288877611
13Pallavi Prashanth Missed Call Number7288877612
14Amardeep Missed Call Number7288877613

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Process

Bigg Boss Telugu Voting will be conducted Every week. Every week some Contestants will be nominated and will have to face Public Voting. The contestant who will receive the least number of votes in that week’s Bigg Boss voting, that he/she will be eliminated from the show.

How to Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online?


  • Download the Hotstar App from the Google Play Store or the app store.
  • Login or Create a new Account in Hotstar App.
  • Go to the Search bar and type the keywords anyone from them, “Bigg Boss Telugu“, “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote“, “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Voting“, “Bigg Boss telugu voting” or “Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Vote“.
  • Official Banner of Bigg Boss 7 Telugu will appear on the screen.
  • Click on the Official Banner
  • “Voting for today is now Open”.
  • Click on the Vote Button.
  • You will see the Nominated Contestants with Photo and Name.
  • To vote for a Particular Contestant, Click on the Photo.

Bigg Boss Telugu Vote Online

  • Step 1: Visit “Google.com” and type the keyword “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss 5 Telugu Vote” or “Bigg Boss Telugu 5 Voting” in the search box.
  • Step 2: Click on your favourite contestant and click on the vote.
  • Note: A user can submit a maximum of 50 votes.
  • Step 3: Bigg Boss Telugu Votes will be submitted every Friday at 12 AM and are taken into account.

Bigg Boss 7 Telugu Elimination List

Week 1Kiran Rathore
Week 2Shakila
Week 3Damini 
Week 4TBA
Week 5TBA
Week 6TBA
Week 7TBA
Week 8TBA
Week 9TBA
Week 10TBA
Week 11TBA
Week 12TBA
Week 13TBA
Week 14TBA
Week 15TBA

Bigg Boss Telugu Winners in All Seasons

Season 1Siva BalajiAadarsh
Season 2Kaushal MandaGeetha Madhuri
Season 3Rahul SipligunjSri Mukhi
Season 4AbhijeetAkhil Sarthak
Season 5SunnyShanmukh
Bigg Boss Non-StopBindu MadhaviAkhil
Season 6RevanthShrihan
Season 7TBATBA

Latest News