HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss 6 Telugu Online Voting Results Today 3 October 2022

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Online Voting Results Today 3 October 2022

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Online Voting Results Today 3 October 2022 – Bigg Boss Telugu 6 is a Telugu version of the Indian reality television series Bigg Boss based on the Dutch series Big Brother and produced by Endemol Shine India (now merged with Banijay). the show was launched on 4 September 2022 on Star Maa along with a 24/7 Live stream on Disney+ Hotstar. Actor Nagarjuna will host the show for the fourth consecutive year. Bigg Boss Telugu 6 will be streamed 24×7 live on Disney+ Hotstar and an hour-long episode every day on Star Maa.

  • The episodes of the show will be first aired through 24 Hours Live Channel on a paid subscription to Disney+ Hotstar. In this article, you will find Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Online Voting Result, bigg boss 6 telugu voting results today live, bigg boss 6 voting results today, bigg boss 6 telugu vote, bigg boss 6 telugu vote, bigg boss voting results, how to vote bigg boss 6 telugu in hotstar, bigg boss 6 telugu vote results.

Bigg Boss Telugu 6 Online Voting Result: Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 6 Telugu
Hosted byNagarjuna
Number of Housemates21
Timing10:00 PM to 11:00 PM
No of Days106 Days
Streaming PartnersDisney Plus Hotstar
Watch onStar Maa
GenreReality Show
Release Date4th September 2022

Also Read || Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Elimination List

Bigg Boss Telugu Season 6 Voting Result Percentage (%) Week 4th – 3rd October 2022

Revanth – 23.80% (13518 votes)
Keerthi – 18.26% (10369 votes)
Shrihan – 14.73% (8368 votes)
Inaya – 10.87% (6173 votes)
Arjun – 9.87% (5607 votes)
Surya – 5.04% (2861 votes)
Geetu – 5.37% (3051 votes)
Raj – 4.02% (2281 votes)
Arohi – 4.17% (2366 votes)
Suddeepa – 3.87% (2199 votes)

Total Votes – 56792 votes

Note: The provided results are Unofficial.

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Nominations List 4th Week:

  • Arjun
  • Arohi
  • Geetu
  • Inaya
  • Keerthi
  • Raj
  • Revanth
  • Shrihan
  • Sudeepa
  • Surya

Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Voting – Missed Call Numbers

S. N.Contestants NameMissed Call Number
1stKeerthi Bhat missed call numberTBA
2ndSudeepa missed call numberTBA
3rdSrihan missed call numberTBA
4thNeha missed call numberTBA
5thChanti missed call numberTBA
6thSri Satya missed call numberTBA
7thArjun missed call numberTBA
8thGeetu missed call numberTBA
9thAbhinaya missed call numberTBA
10thMarina missed call numberTBA
11thRohit missed call numberTBA
12thBala Aditya missed call numberTBA
13thVasanthi missed call numberTBA
14thShaani missed call numberTBA
15thInaya missed call numberTBA
16thRJ Surya missed call numberTBA
17thFaima missed call numberTBA
18thAdi Reddy missed call numberTBA
19thRajashekar missed call numberTBA
20thArohi Rao missed call numberTBA
21stRevanth missed call numberTBA

How to Vote for Bigg Boss 6 Telugu on Disney+ Hotstar?

  • First of all, Download HotStar App from Google Play Store
  • Install Hotstar App on your device or visit https://www.hotstar.com/in
  • Create a new Account or can log in with your existing one in the Hot star App
  • Go to the Search bar and type, “Bigg Boss Telugu Vote“, “Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Voting“, “Bigg Boss Telugu voting” or “Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Vote“search.
  • You will see the Bigg Boss 6 Telugu Vote Banner on the screen.
  • Click on the Vote option and Nominated Contestants with Photo and Name will be displayed on the screen.
  • Choose your favourite Contestant and vote for him/her.

******** End ********

📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News