HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss 17 Online Voting Results - 1st December 2023

Bigg Boss 17 Online Voting Results – 1st December 2023

Bigg Boss 17 Online Voting Results Bigg Boss 17 or Bigg Boss 17: Dil, Dimaag aur Dum is the 17th and ongoing season of the Indian-Hindi language reality television show. It aired on ColorsTV on 15 October 2023 and digitally streamed on JioCinema. The series is being hosted by Salman Khan for the 14th time.

You can submit a vote to the voting poll of Bigg Boss 17. Find all the details and the information process to submit a vote in the Bigg Boss voting poll of 2023. The role of the Bigg Boss Voting process is important. On the basis of the voting results Each week one member gets evicted from the house amongst the nominated members for the week.

Also Read – Bigg Boss 17 Elimination List Today

Bigg Boss Season 17: Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 17
Release Date15 October 2023 (Sunday)
Last Date
Hosted bySalman Khan
No of Contestants17
Contestants List
Prize MoneyRs. 50,00,000
Where to WatchColors TV
TimingWeekdays – 10:30 pm – 11:45 pm
Weekends – 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
GenreReality TV Show

Bigg Boss 17 Online Voting Results | Bigg Boss 17 Voting Poll Week 7 – 1st December 2023

Arun Mashetty – 19.08% (10,462 votes)
Mannara Chopra – 18.31% (10,036 votes)
Anurag Dobhal – 14.92% (8,180 votes)
Neil Bhatt – 13.42% (7,354 votes)
KhanZaadi – 11.6% (6,357 votes)
Ankita Lokhande – 11.12% (6,097 votes)
Vicky Jain – 6.21% (3,406 votes)
Rinku Dhawan – 5.34% (2,927 votes)

Total Votes: 54,819

Bigg Boss 17 Nominated Contestants Week Wise

Here, you can check the list of nominated Bigg Boss contestants from the current week. we will keep updating the list so, you must bookmark this page to see the nominated contestants of the week in Bigg Boss.

Week 1Navid, Abhishek, Mannara
Week 2Neil Bhat, Aishwarya Sharma, Sana Khan, Firoza Khan (Khanzadi), Sunny Arya (Tehalka), Soniya Bansal
Week 3Khanzaadi
Week 4Anikita, Neil, Aishwarya, Samarth, Sunny, Arun, Anurag, Navid, Mannara
Week 7Anurag Dobhal
Mannara Chopra
Arun Mashetty
Vicky Jain
Ankita Lokhande
Rinku Dhawan
Neil Bhatt
Week 6NA

Bigg Boss 17 Elimination List (Week-Wise)

Every Weekend-ka-Vaar Salman Khan announces a contestant who gets the least voting in the weekly nomination polls. Sometimes double eliminations can be seen in that case 2 contestants will have to get evicted from Bigg Boss season 17.

Below is the list of contestants who have been evicted from the Bigg Boss Season 17 house week-wise.

Week 1No Eviction
Week 2Soniya
Week 3Manasvi
Week 4
Week 5Navid
Week 6Jigna
Week 7
Week 8

Bigg Boss 17 Winner Prediction

Munawar Faruqui – 49.92% (7,277 votes)
Anurag Dobhal – 23.54% (3,432 votes)
Arun Mashettey – 4.42% (645 votes)
Isha Malviya – 3.46% (505 votes)
Mannara Chopra – 3.2% (467 votes)
Soniya Bansal – 3.14% (457 votes)
Aishwarya Sharma – 3.07% (448 votes)
Abhishek Kumar – 2.67% (389 votes)
Ankita Lokhande – 1.85% (269 votes)
Sunny Arya – 1.1% (160 votes)
Neil Bhatt – 1% (146 votes)
Navid Sole – 0.97% (142 votes)
Vicky Jain – 0.48% (70 votes)
Firoza Khan – 0.38% (56 votes)
Sana Khan – 0.35% (51 votes)
Rinku Dhawan – 0.31% (45 votes)
Jigna Vora – 0.12% (18 votes)

Total votes: 14,577

Bigg Boss 17 Contestants List

If you are looking to know who are the contestants of Bigg Boss Season 17? Then, we have provided the complete list of Bigg Boss contestants of 2020.

S.No.Contestant NameProfession
1.Vicky JainBusinessman
2.Ankita LokhandeTelevision Actress
3.Sana KhanCriminal Lawyer
4.Anurag DobhalYouTuber
5.Jigna VoraJournalist
6.Navid SolePharmacist
7.Aishwarya SharmaTelevision Actress
8..Neil BhattTelevision Actor
9.Munawar FaruquiComedian
10.Mannara ChopraActress
11.Soniya BansalActress
12.Firoza KhanRapper
13.Sunny AryaYouTuber
14.Isha MalviyaTelevision Actress
15.Abhishek KumarTelevision Actor
16.Arun MashetteyYouTuber
17.Rinku DhawanActress

What is the official voting process for Bigg Boss Season 17?

There is only one official voting method in Bigg Boss. However, we will explain all the methods of Voting in Bigg Boss that have been there. If you are searching for What is the official voting process for Bigg Boss Season 17? Here, we hope this will answer your query. In fact, we will show you all the methods of Bigg Boss Voting in Detail.

How to Vote for Bigg Boss 17 Contestants

The voting process is simple, fans can easily vote to save their favourite contestants by just following the below steps.

NOTEJioCinema Voting Lines remain open till ‘Thursday at 10 AM‘, and Fans can submit only 1 vote per day from one account.

Bigg Boss 17 Voting on JioCinema App

Step 1: First, Download the JioCinema app from Play Store or App Store.

Download JioCinema and Login
Download JioCinema and Login

Step 2: Open the app and check for the ‘Bigg Boss’, ‘Bigg Boss 17’ or ‘Bigg Boss Season 17’

Search ‘Bigg Boss’

Step 3: Click on the banner and scroll down until you see an Option ‘Vote’.

Play Recent Episode or 24HrsLive
Play Recent Episode or 24HrsLive

Step 4: Once you click on the button, Check the list of nominated contestants for this week.

’ Voting’ Section

Step 5: Choose the contestant you want to vote for and submit your vote.

Click on ‘Vote Now’
Click on ‘Vote Now’

Bigg Boss 17 Voting Via JioCinema Website

  • Go to Jio Cinema’s official website JioCinema.com
  • log in with a valid mobile number.
  • Search ‘Bigg Boss Season 17’
  • Click on the Bigg Boss 17 Poster.
  • Navigate to the Voting section
  • Choose your favourite contestant to cast your vote
  • Click on the “Vote Now” option
  • Click on the Submit button.

Bigg Boss Winners List

Here is the complete list of bigg boss winners.

Bigg Boss SeasonWinner Name
Season 1Rahul Roy
Season 2Ashutosh Kaushik
Season 3Vindu Singh
Season 4Shweta Tiwari
Season 5Juhi Parmar
Season 6Urvashi Dholakia
Season 7Gauhar Khan
Season 8Gautam Gulati
Season 9Prince Narula
Season 10Manveer Gurjar
Season 11Shilpa Shinde
Season 12Dipika Kakar
Season 13Siddharth Shukla
Season 14Rubina Dilaik
Season 15Tejasswi Prakash
OTT 1Divya Agarwal
Season 16MC Stan
OTT 2Elvish Yadav
Season 17

Bigg Boss Season 17 Voting Results – Frequently Asked Questions

What are the Bigg Boss 17 Online Voting Results week 7?

Mannara Chopra – 19.04% (765 votes)
Anurag Dobhal – 18.42% (735 votes)
Arun Mashetty – 15.7% (639 votes)
KhanZaadi – 13.28% (542 votes)
Ankita Lokhande – 13.18% (538 votes)
Neil Bhatt – 11.5% (471 votes)
Vicky Jain – 5.07% (213 votes)
Rinku Dhawan – 3.81% (163 votes)

Who got the most votes in Bigg Boss 17?

Munawar Faruqui has the majority votes in all the voting polls, followed by Abdu Rozik.

Who will be eliminated from Bigg Boss 17 This Week?

Bigg Boss 17 Elimination This Week has no elimination.

What is the Bigg Boss 17 Vote Results Today Live Score?

You can check our page for the live voting poll results of Bigg Boss Season 17.

Who is the winner of Bigg Boss Season 17?

The winner of Bigg Boss Season 17 will be declared at the end day of the show.


📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.

Latest News