HomeNewsEntertainment NewsBigg Boss 15 Winner, Runner-up Details

Bigg Boss 15 Winner, Runner-up Details

Bigg Boss 15 Winner, Runner-up Details – Bigg Boss 15 (BB15) has been premiered with its fifteenth season on 2nd October 2021 on Colors TV. The Bollywood star actor Salman Khan is hosting Bigg Boss 15th season. Bigg Boss 15 show has a “Jungle Theme” and The house have been divided into two parts, Jungle House and Main House. in this article, you will find the Bigg Boss 15 Finalists, Bigg Boss 15 Winner / Runner-ups, Bigg Boss 15 Winner Prediction, who is the winner of Bigg Boss 15, Bigg Boss 15 Grand Finale, Bigg Boss 15 Winner and so on.

Bigg Boss Season 15: Overview

Show NameBigg Boss 15
Release Date2nd October 2021 (Saturday)
Last Date
Hosted bySalman Khan
No of Contestants
Contestants ListClick Here
Prize MoneyRs. –
Where to WatchColors TV
TimingWeekdays – 10:30 pm – 11:45 pm
Weekends – 9:30 pm – 11:00 pm
GenreReality TV SHow

Also Read: Bigg Boss 15 Elimination List: Check Who is evicted from Bigg Boss 15 House, Last eliminated contestant name, and so on.

Bigg Boss 15 Finalists: Who the Top 6 Finalists of BB 15

  • Shamita Shetty
  • Rashami Desai
  • Pratik Sehajpal
  • Nishant Bhat
  • Tejasswi Prakash
  • Karan Kundra

Bigg Boss 15 Winner / Runner-ups: Who is the Winner of BB 15

Winner NameAnnounced Soon
1st Runner-upAnnounced Soon
2nd Runner-upAnnounced Soon
3rd Runner-upAnnounced Soon
4th Runner-upAnnounced Soon
5th Runner-upAnnounced Soon

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Name: Who will be the Winner of BB 15

  • As per Fans views, Tejasswi Prakash Karan Kundra or Pratik Sehajpal anyone can be the winner of Bigg Boss 15. Shamita Shetty, Rashami Desai and Nishant Bhat may be the Runners up.

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Name: Prize Money

  • The winner of Bigg Boss 15 will receive the BB15 Trophy, ₹50 Lakh as Prize Money with various gifts.

Bigg Boss 15 Winners

  • Bigg Boss Season 1 Winner – Rahul Roy
  • Bigg Boss Season 2 Winner – Ashutosh Kaushik
  • Bigg Boss Season 3 Winner – Vindu Dara Singh
  • Bigg Boss Season 4 Winner – Shweta Tiwari
  • Bigg Boss Season 5 Winner – Juhi Parmar
  • Bigg Boss Season 6 Winner – Urvashi Dholakia
  • Bigg Boss Season 7 Winner – Gauhar Khan
  • Bigg Boss Season 8 Winner – Gautam Gulati
  • Bigg Boss Season 9 Winner – Prince Narula
  • Bigg Boss Season 10 Winner – Manveer Gurjar
  • Bigg Boss Season 11 Winner – Shilpa Shinde
  • Bigg Boss Season 12 Winner – Dipika Kakar
  • Bigg Boss Season 13 Winner – Siddarth Shukla
  • Bigg Boss Season 14 Winner – Rubina Dilaik
  • Bigg Boss Season 15 Winner – Announced Soon


📣 Prepare Exams is now on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram, YouTube Channel, and Google News to get all the latest News first Like, Follow and bookmark our website @ PrepareExams.com.

For all the latest Updates, download PrepareExams App.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Latest News