24 spokes of Ashok Chakra: Know meanings


24 spokes of Ashok Chakra

Indian flag Trianga has Ashok Chakra that has 24 spokes which inspire every Indian to work tirelessly for 24 hours. here, we will know the meaning of the 24 spokes of Ashok Chakra.

The first SpokeChastity (inspires to live a
simple life) 
Second SpokeHealth (inspires to be healthy
from body and mind)
Third SpokePeace (To maintain peace &
harmony throughout the country)
Fourth SpokeSacrifice (To be ready for any
sacrifice for the sake of the
country and society)
Fifth SpokeMorality (To maintain high
morality in professional
and personal life)
Sixth SpokeService (Ready to serve the country
and society when needed)
Seventh SpokeForgiveness (A feeling of forgiveness
towards humans and other creatures)
Eighth SpokeLove (feeling of love towards
the country and all other
creature of the God)
Ninth SpokeFriendship (To have cordial
relation with all the citizens)
Tenth SpokeFraternity (To develop a sense
of brotherhood in the country)
Eleventh SpokeOrganization (Strengthening the
unity and integrity of the nation)
Twelfth SpokeWelfare (Participation in welfare
activities related to country and society)
Thirteenth SpokeProsperity (Actively participate
in the development of the country)
Fourteenth SpokeIndustry (To assist the country
in its industrial progress)
Fifteen SpokeSafety (To be always ready
for the protection of the country)
Sixteenth SpokeAwareness (To be aware of the
truth and don’t believe in rumours)
Seventeenth SpokeEquality (Establishment of
a society based on equality)
Eighteenth SpokeArtha ( Optimum utilization of money)
Nineteenth SpokePolicy (To have faith in the
country’s policy)
Twentieth SpokeJustice (Talking about justice for all)
Twenty-one SpokeCo-operation (working together)
Twenty-second SpokeDuties (To obey your duties honestly)
Twenty-third SpokeRights (Do not abuse your rights)
Twenty-Fourth Spoke:Wisdom (To have knowledge beyond books)

Leave a Comment